My apartment is on the first floor, the 3 windows to the right of the entrance
Lovely apartment 5-10 min from city
Lovely apartment 5-10 min from city
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I offer you a cosy stay in my apartment, 43 sq.meters, 2 rooms with a kitchen, and it's located in Hammarbyhöjden just outside cool Södermalm. The metro is only a 3 minute walk away. I absolutely love my flat and I guarantee, you will too! Welcome!:) Maximum 4 peoples:)

Der Wohnraum

In my bedroom there is two 80 cm beds that is sat together so it's made into a queen size bed that has room for two people without any problems.
Apart from that I have a air filled mattress, also queen size, that is the best brand and won best in test.
But if you prefer I can arrange an extra matress that can be put on the floor:) If this sounds confusing or if you have any other kind of questions, DONT HESITATE TO ASK AND SEND ME AN EMAIL!!!:):)
My apartment can fit maximum 4 people.

Zugang für Gäste

As my dear guests, you will have almost the whole apartment at your service, such as 4G wifi, tv with lots of channels, dvd, radio, pioneer stereo, Kitchen with tools. The only exception is some closets and lockers where i will shuff away my personal belongings while you're here;)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be here to welcome you when you arrive and show you around the apartment. Give you some advises on what to do and see in the area. You will have my phone number so you can call me whenever you want to or need to and I will help you with whatever:) I work in the hotel industry and I've lived in Stockholm for a long time so I can give you lots of suggestions on what to see and do here so never be afraid to ask! I love to help!:)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 54 €
Kaution 269 €
Wochenendpreis 118 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln

First and formost: Smoking is strictly forbidden!
I wish for My guests to show my next wall neighbours respect in any way that is normal courtensy since we have good communication and i live next door to them every other day of the year!:)
It's forbidden to wear shoes indoors since my floors unfournutaly are extremely sensitive and very easilly stain:(:(:(. Thank you!:):)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Karin
Sprachen: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte