Unit 8 with carpark outside front door. Kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Relax and unwind at this clean fully self-contained unit in the heart of Merimbula's Fishpen. Recently painted and refurnished with an outdoor pool and off road car park at your doorstep.
Positioned on Merimbula’s Fishpen between the Main surf beach and the lake you can enjoy all types of water sports and activities. Right next door to a local cafe, fish and chip shop, bike and surf hire; also a fantastic all access new playground at the end of the street. A short walk to Merimbula town centre.

Der Wohnraum

Enjoy your stay at this clean fully self-contained recently refurnished unit with outdoor pool and off road car park at your doorstep.

Positioned on Merimbula's Fishpen between the surf and the lake. A few metres away from Cranky Pants Café takeaway, Fish and Chip shop and Cycle and Surf where you can hire bikes, surf boards and wet suits.

Situated between the lake and the beach you can make your choice to surf, fish or swim. Close to Main Surf Beach and Mitchies Jetty – Kayak and SUP Hire. The Merimbula boat launching ramp is a short 3 minute drive away.

A flat 10 minute walk around the lake to the shops, cafes and restaurants of Merimbula.

Only 1km from the airport with daily flights from Melbourne & Sydney.

A fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances featuring oven, kettle, toaster, microwave, induction cook top, full fridge, glasses, crockery and cookware.

The open plan living area features a TV and DVD player with movie library, board games and reverse cycle air-con to keep you cool or warm.

The main bedroom consists of a queen bed and wardrobe and privacy blinds offering views of the courtyard. The second bedroom consist of a king single bed; single bed and wardrobe.

Bathroom/laundry with hip bath shower, top loading washing machine and dryer.

Complex provides outdoor BBQ area, seating and sun lounges.

The property is non-smoking, no pets, and accommodates 4 people comfortably, however the lounge converts to a double sofa bed and can be set up for an additional cost.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any further information.

Zugang für Gäste

Two Bedroom Self Contained Unit. Sleeps four with option of fold out double bed on couch for two more - upon approved request.
Complex Facilities - pool, BBQ, outdoor seating, tables, lounges.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please do not hesitate to call if you have any questions or concerns. We are here to help and make sure your stay is relaxing and enjoyable.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We ask that are guests are considerate and respectful to other complex users. Pool hours 8.00am to 9.00 pm. No glass or food in pool area. Complex BBQ and tables to be cleaned after use.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kaution: 709
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 71 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Relax and have fun.
No smoking. No pets allowed.
We ask that the unit to be left in the same condition as when you arrived.
No fish cleaning allowed in the unit or in the complex.
Pool hours 8.00 am to 9.00 pm no glass allowed in the pool area.
Complex BBQ must be cleaned after each use.
Be considerate of other guests staying at Marine Court Complex.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

31 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 苗
Juli 2017
The house is so warm and clean and Christine replies the message immediately. The house has a clean kitchen and very beautiful tableware that is worth to recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Juni 2017
Clean and tidy set up, good location

Nutzerprofil von Brendan
April 2017
All you could need in this comfortable two bed 1 bath apartment, is very well equipped and close to the beach(200 mtrs)and next door to two popular eating places Jodie's fish n Chips and Crankys. 15 minutes walk into town. And to top it off a very good price. We will be back

Nutzerprofil von George
April 2017
Lovely unit, walking distance to the beach and the lake. Very nice fish and chip shop next door which we thoroughly enjoyed. Christine was a great host, everything was clean and tidy with very comprehensive instrucions. Good communication and we would definitely stay again if we're in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Carlie
März 2017
Thanks for the amazing stay. Your house was a delight to holiday in. It was clean and comfortable. One of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. The kitchen was neat and organised - a very clean unit. Short walk to the beach. Superb location!

Nutzerprofil von Ron
März 2017
Excellent location- right next to a fish and chip shop and a cafe, very near the beach and playground (about a 3 min walk) and a 20 min slow walk in to town. there's also a market and fair right across the road every third Sunday of the month! The accomodation was clean and well equipped. highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Allan
Februar 2017
Perfect location. Extremely well equipped. V comfortable bed. What more could you want!

Pambula, AustralienMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von ChristineChristine ist ein Superhost.

Semi retired keen to travel and explore.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte