come on in...March blooms


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Sunny furnished private 2 bd/2ba home in serene garden setting with view of open space and oaks. All the comforts of home. Available ONLY for two weeks in May or from mid-July - August (see calendar for availability) Quiet neighborhood, 7 min. drive to downtown Ojai, 15 min. to the beach


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 74€
Kaution: 461€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

I will be taking a few trips and renting my furnished home. The master bedroom is already set up as an airbnb guest rental (I'm a consistent Superhost - check out the review link ). My home is a comfortable, relaxing sanctuary filled with a variety of musical instruments, good books, and beauty. The floors are bamboo and cork and I only use non-toxic cleaning products. Outdoors has a queen bed, a hammock, love seat, rocking chair - perfect for relaxing inside and out.

Zugang für Gäste

Entire home and property.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I may not be here to greet you but will be available by cell or text. I will have several local contacts to assist you with any special needs that may arise and very detailed instructions are in a guest notebook.

Die Nachbarschaft

Quiet neighborhood, great neighbors.

Verkehrsmittel

Very convenient location. Plenty of parking in driveway or on the street. Downtown Ojai is a 7 minute drive, Von's is 5 minutes, the ocean is 15 minutes, Lake Casitas is 8 minutes. The bike trail is down a hill one long block.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My outdoor cat Nova will need to have her dry food dish kept filled. She is not allowed in the bedrooms but does have her own cat door and occasionally sleeps on the living room couch. I have a gardener who comes weekly and most of the property is on a drip system, but there are a few outdoor plants in pots that will need watering.


Hausregeln

No smoking, no drugs, please be respectful of the quiet neighborhood.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 120 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Ojai, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von LaurieLaurie ist ein Superhost.

I have been a homeowner in Ojai for 19 years. I'm a licensed MFT, an author, songwriter and Tai Chi instructor. My home is a quiet healing sanctuary and a place for creativity and reflection.
As a host I will respect your privacy and do whatever I can to make your stay comfortable.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.