large living room, 1-2 double beds
large living room, 1-2 double beds
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located next door to the metro, city center is 5-8mins away

includes: dining table, large sofa, large smart HDTV, office table with large speakers, queen sized double bed + unfoldable double bed. modern kitchen with washer/drier, large shower.

Der Wohnraum

A large 25sqm+ living room space right next to metro close to beach, city centre and Freetown of christiania. The room has a smart tv, table, large sofa, office workspace and with a double bed and potential for another double bed (though this one will have an unfoldable floor base with a queen-sized smartfoam mattress on top of it.) allowing a max of 4 people to stay there.New sheets specifically for guests are provided, along with towels and other necessities.

Included is access to kitchen and bathroom used by up to one other person residing in the other room in the apartment. The kitchen is modern, stainless steel with dishwasher, washing/drying machine allowing you to do laundry, stove, oven, sink, large fridge, etc. The bathroom is relatively small but has its own large shower cabinet.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have your own private room as well as having access to the kitchen and bathroom as aforementioned. Only exceptions are that you won't have access to the second bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Apartment-mate or myself will possibly be in second room during some of this time. We can offer help, advice and information about the city or the apartment if he is in the apartment at the time.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

No parties, absolutely no smoking. Loud music allowed until 8pm, quieter music can be played until 10pm on weekdays and 11-12pm on weekends. No pets allowed.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Luka
I am calm, clean and open-minded and currently studying at Copenhagen Business School.
Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte