the roomthe room
Profilbild des Nutzers

comfy room in central apartment

ÖsterreichWien
Privatzimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 30 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Stornierung: Moderat
Wochenendpreis: 60€ / Nacht

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Our apartment has 3 bedrooms, a cosy kitchen, a bathroom with 2 sinks and an adjacent balcony (perfect for smokers) and a separate toilet.
The building is in the 8th district which has lots of shops, cafes and bars nearby. The city center/old town is only 10-15 min walking distance, but there's also plenty of stops for public transportation: metro (U6), tram ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)), bus (13A) - all stops within 5 min walking distance!

Interaktion mit Gästen

ince there are three of us living in this apartment (Carolin, 26, psychology student; Samuel, 22, business student; Lena, 25, psychology student), there will be at least one of us present during your stay, most of the time probably two of us. So if you have any kind of questions during your stay, want a tip about where to go or just want to have a chat, there should be somebody around to help with that!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Sometimes, when two of us are out of town, we'll have to rooms for rent. Have a look:


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

9 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Lena

Lena

Wien, Österreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2012

I'm a student living in Vienna studying psychology. I'm originally from Germany and moved here to study. To be able to afford my life here as well as extensive travels, I also work as a waitress. I'm hoping to get to know some cool people and find some nice places to stay or even host people myself. :)

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet