Private Entrance & Large Bedroom

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Hi there!

Im subletting a large bedroom with a private entrance and a small extra room in my apartment in beautiful Clinton Hill.

The apartment has one bathroom with a lovely skylight and bathtub, a spacious living room and kitchen, and is on the third floor in an old brownstone. The landlord lives in the building, so everything is in top condition. My room is in the other end of the apartment and has a separate entrance.

The room is furnished and perfect for couples or anyone looking for a place to stay in city for a shorter period of time (one week minimum).

The apartment is located next to Choice Market, a nice French bakery and deli, opposite a super market and laundromat and one block from the subway (G-Train). The Brooklyn Flea and Pratt Institute is just up the street, while Fort Green Park and other train lines are just a short walk away.

Ps. The empty extra room that you see in these photos now has a beautiful old desk :)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kamin
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 33%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please keep it clean and respectful :)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Eric

Hey!

I'm 27 years old and live in Brooklyn, NY. I grew up in Sweden and America and then spent some time studying and working in Argentina and Italy. I moved to New York about five years ago.

I love music and traveling and try to combine these two wonderful things as much as possible. I work for a small record label here in NY called Luaka Bop, where Im working hard on our next record from Nigeria... :)

As a person I'm clean, tidy, and respectful of other people and their space. I dont have a personal website or anything like that, but I'm happy to send links or hook up on if that could be helpful.

Thanks!

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Português, Svenska

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte