Beautiful clear sea water
Lavdara island,escape to the nature


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

If you are a nature lover and you want to escape from busy everyday life then summer vacation on Lavdara is what you are looking for. If you want to hear silence and experience the feeling of isolation you will come back to Lavdara again. Only 20m from the sea!

Der Wohnraum

In the house there are two apartments with two rooms (each room has two beds).
Each apartment is provided with an equipped kitchen and a toilet. Both apartments share a spacious terrace and, own beach and solar shower.
The distance between the house and the nearest neighbors is 60 m and the distance between the house and the beach is 20 m.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be able to access whole house, private beach and other.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house owner will not be present during your stay. He will be available for contact at all times and always ready to help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is no electricity and water supply, but you won't miss anything because the sanitary water comes from a water tank, the lighting uses solar energy and the fridges use gas. A shower that uses solar energy provides warm water for showering and is located on the beach.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 8
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Since there is a risk of fire (the island is full of dry grass and plants and the climate is very dry as well) you should be careful when using fire.
Smoking is not allowed in the bedrooms.
This is an island of peace so it wouldn't be desirable to make loud noise.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Martin
August 2016
Pan Željko a jeho paní jsou mimořádně milí a příjemní. Náš pobyt se nám snažili maximálně zpříjemnit. Místo je nádherné,pokoje v domě jsou prostorné a k dispozici je stinná příjemná terasa. K moři je to pár schodů. My i naše děti jsme byli spokojeni. Doporučuji,pokud máte zájem o klidnou dovolenou,bez přecpaných pláží a muziky vyřvávající prazdninové hity. Tak trošku „dál od lidí". PS. Užijte si s Željkem plachtění na jeho plachetnici. Rád vás něco naučí,pokud vás to zájímá.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Juli 2016
This is an amazing place! Lavdara is beautiful and fantastic, the house is really nice and located right next to the sea. It's primitive, but we didn't miss anything at all. Željko and Nikolina made us feel at home right from the beginning, and they are the warmest and most friendly hosts you can imagine. Zeljko brought us by boat to Sali to shop whenever we needed it, so we never missed anything. We can highly recommend staying here! Marie, Thomas, Anna & Jonas

Sisak, KroatienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Željko

My name is Željko Sablić (52). My wife's name is Nikolina (47) and I have two children - Ivan ( male, 22) and Ivana ( female, 17). We live in Sisak, 60 km from Zagreb. I have been designing and making metal advertising products. I like music, nature, especially the sea, sailing and cycling.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte