Calm & Quiet Parisian apartment.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice Place at the gates of Paris 12th district
Supermarket 5 min; Bus 5 min; Near Vincennes Park
Metro:12mn Pl.Bastille;15 mn Pl.République;30mn Champs Elysees
2TV;1Computer;1fridge;1microwave oven, 1bed;1sofa
bakery at the foot of the building

Der Wohnraum

35 to 38 square meter.
perfect for two people, a bit little for four
2 Rooms + Individual Bathroom-Wc+ Individual Kitchen
1 real big bed + 1 couch convertible into bed

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will always be someone to help you in case of you have a problem.
If it's not me, it will be a member of my family.
One day a week a member of my family will come to see if everything is ok and clean the apartment.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Convenient place in the principal street of the city, many Markets, restaurants and others close the apartment.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Fitnessstudio
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Kaution 690 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 20:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00

I expect from you a lot of RESPECT for this place.
This place is my foot down and where i live when I am not traveling.
So it represent a lot for me, i wanna keep clean all the time that i can.
NO SMOKING, NO ANIMALS
Be Quiet and Calm, Don't disturb the neighbors.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von India
Dezember 2016
Joel was very pleasant and accommodating. Addressed all of our needs, helped us get our bags up the stairs as there is no elevator to the unit. Great location, close to the metro. Perfect for no more than 2 people. Gets a little cold at night. There are space heaters in the unit. Second night was noisy. The bed was comfortable. Space was a little tight in the bathroom. Overall a good experience for my first trip to Paris.

Nutzerprofil von Fabien
Dezember 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix pour Paris. L'appartement est tout à fait conforme aux photos et le contact sympathique avec Joel a été très apprécié.

Nutzerprofil von Christophe
November 2016
Appartement calme disponibilité de Joël et flexibilité et gentillesse...un appart à paris avec une chambre séparée a ce tarif c appréciable Un peu loin du centre mais reste accessible

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Oktober 2016
Logement très calme, bien situé, proche métro, confortable.

Nutzerprofil von Manon
Oktober 2016
Joël à facilité notre arrivée malgré un imprévu (petit retard de notre part). Hôte accueillant, nous nous sommes senti très bien dans ce logement. Quartier super sympa, métro à proximité.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Christine
September 2016
Très bon accueil de Joël ,appartement parisien propre et au calme , facile pour le déplacement et commerces à proximité . Je le recommande sans hésitation . Merci Joël .

Nutzerprofil von Bixin
September 2016
Joel 家小巧精致,设备齐全,干净舒适,地理位置也很好,出门走几分钟就有地铁站,附近还有超市。推荐!

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Joel

Cool, honest and respectful.
I'm a music artist and director of my own music, event and audiovisual production company.
I'm a culture and arts lover.

My priority and hobbies are my family, my different professionals activities who are my passions too, cinéma, sports, see friends, listen music (all kind of), go out dancing, travel and enjoy life.

I have to travel sometimes for my work so if you wanna have a good moment in Paris don't hesitate to hit me and ask all questions you want.

Hope to see you soon.
Take care
Sincere Greetings

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 40%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte