fully furnished studio w/ private leafy patio

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Looking for a short-term accommodation for yourself or your visiting family in a perfect West End location? Look no further. Be a local in the vibrant West End neighborhood while enjoying the unique, leafy, private living.

Der Wohnraum

This private unit is one of ten in a lovely brick building surrounded by lush trees. Most tenants have lived here for a long time. I am subletting this fully furnished (including all sheets, towels, kitchen and bathroom stuffs) studio apartment with a separate kitchen and bathroom, with own shaded, private patio (all shown on the photos), while traveling locally. The bedroom which opens up to the patio is not shown in the attached photos. The studio is best suited for one person, or a couple who does not mind small spaces.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole apartment inclusive of your private patio. You will be given your own entry key.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will respond to your questions promptly before your arrival and help with the directions, tips and insights into the vibrant West End which I love. Once you move in, I will be only a phone call/text away in case you need any help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The location is perfect. A quiet, lovely, green neighbourhood near the river, yet so close to the many cafes, shops, restaurants and the nightlife of the Boundary Street in West End. 10 minutes walking distance to Hardgrave Road for your culinary adventures into the best in Brisbane, affordable Asian foods, Italian, fusion... Close to cafes and bakeries on Montague Road. If you are here during the weekend, a morning stroll to the farmers market at Davies Park (15 minutes walking distance) is a must!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Futon
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please be considerate, keep the noise down and reasonably clean after yourself. Strictly no smoking insider or outside. No pets, sorry. Thank you.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dani
April 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Kasia's. It was a cosy little space with a lot of charm. Probably not suitable if you like space, but it was perfect for us. It's quite close to people's units, you can hear everything, but that also didn't bother us at all and we said hi to neighbours as we came and went. Waking up with the light filtering in through the French doors was lovely. It's a very calm, relaxing space. Thanks so much Kasia for having us in your home x

Nutzerprofil von Felipe
Dezember 2016
Kasia's place is comfortable, cozy and clean. It is close to the city and was a good place to be while enjoying my holidays in Brisbane. Thank you Kasia.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
September 2016
Kasia's apartment is a great abode for single travellers or a couple - great location, very cool style, and the little private patio is very inviting! Recommend for anyone needing a comfortable place to stay in a quiet area.

Nutzerprofil von Nate
Juli 2016
Staying at Kasia's place was cosy and easy. Studio apartment is in a lovely location, close to UQ and easy access to West End, City. Couldn't have hoped to find a nicer place.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Juni 2016
Kasia was very accommodating (I arrived a few hours before I said I would, and she rushed the keys over to me). Her place was perfect for my brief stay in Brisbane, and ideally located for heading to UQ, as well as exploring some of the restaurants and bars that are near by.

Kasia's place is cute and comfortable! We could walk to great bars and cafes in the West End or catch a bus and ferry easily. We didn't get to meet Kasia but had great communication and she gave us good tips on where to go. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Greg
April 2016
We didn't meet Kasia, however the key was left as explained and entrance was easy. Also, the studio is in a great location, nice neighbourhood,very close bus service and the ferry is only a short walk. Near to a nice café also. The studio itself is small, it has a little kitchen and bathroom, and a comfy bed. It is tiny though, which is fine for a short stay. We assume Kasia lives here when there aren't guests, the studio is a little cramped, so it wasn't that comfortable to 'hang out' there. There is no lounge chair or tv and the outdoor patio isn't really set up to 'relax' in either. This is a small studio, it was clean , with basic amenities and it served our purpose. Its like a big bedroom with a makeshift kitchen and small bathroom which is what the photos show, it just looks a little bigger in the pics which would not be deliberate. Thanks Kasia for sharing your place with us. It was great to have a place to stay in West End while we saw a show. Cheers!
Nutzerprofil von Kasia
Antwort von Kasia:
Dear Greg and Lynley, Thank you for your review and I am glad you got to enjoy West End for one night/day. I am sorry you found my studio not as comfortable as you expected it to be. Yes I live here by myself when there aren't guests and I find it very comfortable and not cramped, but I appreciate your opinion. As illustrated in my description and photos, there is no lounge because it is a studio, and I do not use TV (therefore not listed in amenities). Best of luck with your Airbnb experience into the future. Cheers, Kasia
April 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
West End, AustralienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kasia

I have lived in different countries and keen to continue exploring the world, meeting new people. I am a junior social scientist and a researcher and speak English, Polish and a bit of French. I enjoy both the good things about the urban space as well as getting lost in the nature. Love a good strong coffee in the morning, eating fresh foods, cooking from scratch. When traveling I like staying in places that are clean, warm, inviting. I am a neat and respectful guest keen for a chat over coffee/at the end of the day. As a host I will make sure I reply promptly to your questions. While you will have full and exclusive access to my studio apartment, I am only a phone call/message away if you have any questions.

Sprachen: English, Français, Polski

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte