Side of the house with a little of the garden.Pond and gravel path through the woods.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Flat in old Georgian rectory built in 1762, near the friendly village of Drumquin, Co Tyrone, Northern Ireland. The house stands in 5 acres of woodland. with a river running by. Ideal for those who like the countryside, sight-seeing, folk parks.

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable flat in a listed Georgian house. Beautiful countryside walks. Nearby fishing lakes. There is an abundance of wild life such as badgers, foxes, wild deer and a variety of wild birds. Shooting estate neaby. Cinemas and theatres, busy nightlife in the nearby town of Omagh.

Zugang für Gäste

All parts of the flat with own ent
rance separate from the main house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There will always be somebody to help should any problems (rare) crop up or for information.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Wochenrabatt: 43%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Smoking and pets are allowed (There is a dog in the main house). Guests above two can be accommodated in the main house by arrangement.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
A bit hard to find as the directions hadn't come through from air (URL HIDDEN) place was interesting due to its history. Could do with more accurate photos of the actual flat.as photos were of the whole building not the flat .
Nutzerprofil von Owen
Antwort von Owen:
Sorry you didn't get the directions. I did try to send them but I have no idea why they were not sent. The website shows photos of all areas of the interior, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom etc, not just the exterior.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jaime
April 2017
We found this place really charming and welcoming. It's a fascinating building, Owen was a great communicator and Georgina was more than helpful and welcoming. Lovely quiet location, and on a warm clear night it was so lovely to sit outside and star gaze listening to the sound of the river on your doorstep. It's an old house, with a fascinating history, but with age comes some small problems. It's creaky and spooky in the best possible way. We loved our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Owen
Antwort von Owen:
Hi Jamie. It's a shame I didn't get to meet you but Georgie tells me you were fantastic guests and great company. We hope to see you again - perhaps here in Greece where we have other airbnb rentals. Thank you for leaving the place so clean and tidy. Owen
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lexie
April 2017
My second time here and as good as last time - an ideal home away from home - tranquil, well-equipped and welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Phoebe
April 2017
Very cosy, with lots of space in main living and kitchen area. Very welcoming and helpful hosts. Enjoyed seeing Ulster American folk museum next day.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
März 2017
Another wonderful stay here, love it!

Nutzerprofil von Ruairi
Februar 2017
A visit here is quite unique. This quirky home from home will certainly be a remembered experience. The hosts are most welcoming and Ben, the dog, is so friendly. Looking forward to our next visit.

Nutzerprofil von Lexie
Januar 2017
A charming, rustic bolthole oozing with character. Toasty heating, wifi, freesat TV and a kitchen helped make our stay convenient, while our hosts could not have been more welcoming or helpful. By the end of our week we felt like part of the family. The setting is beautifully peaceful, but it is only a short drive to shops and pubs.

Athen, GriechenlandMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Owen

Fit British pensioner living most of the time in Athens, Greece, Northern ireland and S. Wales.

Sprachen: English, Français, Ελληνικά, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte