Hampton Court Flower Show. Stopover


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfy home in suburban Surrey.
Children have left and gone to their own homes.
House is now shared with a couple of lodgers - both professionals working locally.
We are a welcoming friendly group who love any excuse to sit down for a chat over a cuppa or glass of wine!

Die Unterkunft

PHOTOS WILL BE UPDATED AS SOON AS I CHARGE UP MY CAMERA!

Self-contained Games Room (originally a stand-alone garage in my garden).
Sleeping platform with very comfortable double mattress - accessed by a ladder. Sleeping space has reduced headroom ........ am I painting an interesting picture yet?
All linen and towels provided.
Tiny bathroom with shower, loo and basin.
Tiny kitchen for making hot drinks, snacks etc. - fridge, microwave and toaster.
Comfy sofa and ....... peace ...... while looking out at the garden, which wraps itself around the Games Room, with full length sliding glass doors to let in the fresh air.

Come and join us in the main house to cook full meals, have breakfast and chat - there will probably be dogs milling around - all friendly and well behaved.

Parking is free, unrestricted and close to the house.
Walton on Thames station is a pleasant 15/20min walk away - trains to London run regularly.
Village has a good selection of eating places and a Waitrose supermarket.

This is an excellent base for Hampton Court Flower Show visitors - I myself work there for a charity every year.

RHS Wisley is very close by so you can kill two birds with one stone! - Definitely worth a visit!

The property is still a little tatty having undergone a redesign - some decoration is still ongoing but all is quiet between 16.30 and 08.00.

Why not come and stay? ........ save having to find a hotel space for the Flower Show week

Zugang für Gäste

Games Room - self contained annex as described above.
Large kitchen/living room (shared area).
Garden (shared area).

Interaktion mit Gästen

In and out like a yo-yo.
Always able to contact me by phone wherever I am.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you have heavy bags, I am happy to collect you from the station.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Futon
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art der Unterkunft: Andere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 48€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The only rule is ..... please enjoy your stay - it is a very relaxed property!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Juni 2015
Fantastically friendly and truly relaxing - I felt like a very welcome guest. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Antwort von Fiona:
What a great guest - nice to be able to provide a bed for you in our crazy household!
Juni 2015

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Fiona

Busy professional with LOTS of interests
Loves cake.
Originally born and educated in Scotland. Very interested in gardening.
Owns a collection of shabby old cars!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden