Full Size BedGreat Work Area


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

It is a spacious, sunny and quiet 1 bedroom apartment with a great open layout. The bedroom is clean, simple and has a full bed that fits 2 people. It is located in Cambridgeport, close to the river, transportation, grocery stores and cafes.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 13:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 46€
Kaution: 138€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

I am new to Airbnb and excited to host guests from all over the world and making their stay in Cambridge/Boston a wonderful experience.
It is a spacious and sunny 1 bedroom apartment. There is one bedroom with a full which fits 2 people. In addition there is a very comfortable IKEA extendable sofa bed for 1 person (size of a full) in the living room.
The living room, dining area and kitchen are on great open space. It feels very welcoming and relaxing. The kitchen is fully equipped, including dish washer, washer and dryer.
You can even see the Prudential Center from one of the 2 balconies, one of Boston's landmarks.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the entire apartment: your bedroom, the kitchen, dining and living area, bathroom and balconies. There is one additional private bedroom that will not be available (but nobody is staying in it).
You are welcome to use the existing cooking oils, spices, laundry detergent...

Interaktion mit Gästen

You will have the apartment to yourself. I will be available by email and phone. In addition I will provide a contact person in Cambridge for you to let you into the apartment, show you around and be available if you have any questions or need personal help with something.

Die Nachbarschaft

Cambridgeport is a great neighborhood. The house is located in a quiet and well maintained street. The apartment is very close to Charles River where you can enjoy outdoor activities like running, walking or biking. It is also very close to several grocery stores, public transportation and Central Square with a lot of restaurants and bars. In addition you can easily reach MIT, Harvard or BU.

Verkehrsmittel

The bus number 47 picks you up just around the corner and brings you to Central Square where you can take the Red Line. From there you can easily get around to Downtown Boston and lots of other places.
There is no parking on the premises but there is resident street parking and I will provide a guest parking pass. The guest pass can be used 3 consecutive days in the same car but the car needs to be moved every 24h. In addition you will have to pay attention to the street cleaning schedule.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is owner occupied so please be respectful.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–21:00

• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

Please don't wear shoes in the house. Always lock both locks at apartment door and the door to the house. No fire in the house.
Please don't spill anything on the sofa, it cannot be washed.
It is an owner occupied house, so please be respectful and keep the noise levels down.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susanne
Juli 2016
Alexandras Wohnung ist ohne Einschränkungen zu empfehlen! Lage und Ausstattung waren großartig, die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig und super gepflegt. Die Kommunikation mit Alexandra und Greg klappte wunderbar.

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
Juli 2016
Alex's place is a an airy, light, top floor apartment in a quiet neighborhood in Cambridge. We felt immediately at home and it was a pleasure to stay there. It is clean and comfortable and obviously cared for. We never met Alex but her friend showed us around and explained everything. The flat differed from the Airbnb description only in that it was better. There are shops nearby and it it is a ten minute walk to Harvard and a few minutes to the T. All in all, a perfect place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Mai 2016
Alexandra's home is located on a beautiful quite side street in Cambridge. Located on the top floor, the condo is full of light from all the windows and the open floor plan. It's very clean and tidy and potentially recently remodeled. Decorated tastefully but minimally, we felt right at home and were able to relax. It was important to us while we were visiting from out of town for medical appointments to have a quiet and relaxing space and Alexandra's condo was perfect. We didn't have a car because walking and uber are so easy, but could see that parking wouldn't have been hard at all on the street. We were a 20 minute walk or 10 minute uber to pretty much everywhere we needed to go. (There is a whole foods very close by.) Alexandra was helpful with communication and also flexible with our check in and check out requests. In general, a very easy travel experience and we would highly recommend!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra

Hi, I am Alexandra and new to Airbnb, hosting as well as being a guest. Since I heard so many great things from my friends about about Airbnb, I am very excited to become a part of the Airbnb family.
I am looking forward to sharing my wonderful sunny Cambridge apartment with guests from all over the world.
I am a visting PhD student from Germany performing research in the field of Biomedical Engineering.
In my free time I love to go running and enjoy the outdoors. I am respectful, clean and excited to meet new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.