Votre "lit de princesse" !Une salle de bain spacieuse avec douche et baignoire réservées aux hôtes.
Spacious bedroom, garden view
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice spacious bedroom (TV, desk, private bathroom). Homestay accomodation in a house with sunroom & big garden. Quiet neighborhood. Near Valley of Impressionnist Painters (Van Gogh, Monet) and leisure park, 40 min from Paris. Cheeful hosts ! :-)

Der Wohnraum

In your bedroom you'll enjoy a desk, a chest of drawers, shelves and a tv. You'll also have a bathroom with bath and shower reserved for your use.
Nice comfy house. Exposed beams, open fireplace for blazes and wood-fired cuisine in Winter, barbecue and garden furniture in Summer.
Big panoramic sunroom (14 sqm) with sunloungers, open on a big landscape garden extended by an orchard. Quiet and serene atmosphere.
Our cats will certainly come to make your acquaintance. We also have a cute chinchilla. :-)

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a spacious bedroom with a bed for 2 people and a spacious bathroom for your use and will not have to share its bath and shower with us. We will use our own small bathroom and toilets upstairs and therefore ask you not to use them and treat them as our private space, as well as the other rooms upstairs.

Unless we specifically invite you to do so please don't open the drawers (except the ones in your bedrooms) and don't go in our office on the ground floor nor in the basement.

The house is no smoking but smokers are welcome to smoke outside.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your private bedroom upstairs is a spacious and bright space where you can isolate and have all the required privacy you need.

Nevertheless, since we'll share the same house we would be more than happy to also share moments with you, would it be about helping you in organizing your stay, or recommending you some things to see or do, chat together, share our meals or even show you around.

Among our main interests: travels, animals (Marie is vet nurse), cuisine (yuummm !), art , history, architecture...
We enjoy boardgames and our small town has nothing to offer at evenings, so we could enjoy a good moment together with one of our many games if you wish so! ;-)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Warning to allergic persons: 3 cats at home (not aggressive at all) and one chinchilla.

Smokers welcome (yet please smoke outside).

We offer the breakfast and would be very happy to invite you to share the everyday life of us French locals by sharing our meals.

If you feel like discovering some delicious homemade French cuisine by the chef Marie, we'll just ask you for a small extra contribution of 10 € (13€ in case of specific needs: diabetes, food intolerances, veggie or gluten-free cooking, etc.).

10 € extra participation asked too if you wish to be taken by car from/to Roissy-Charles de Gaulle airport or any place at 30 min or more by car from our home.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 200 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 10:00

More than a cheap accomodation we offer a true memorable experience of living in a French family in a nice house.

We ask you to respect the premisses and equipment at your disposal as well as the human and animal inhabitants.
We thank you in advance for not putting your feet on the furniture or your shoes on the couch, bed or sunloungers... Except in your bedroom, please don't open the drawers neither.

Honesty, cheerfulness and will to share our small universe will be the necessary conditions for a fully successful stay at ours.

We'd also like to insist particularly on the cleanliness and personal hygiene, and require you to use the sanitation at your disposal and wash your hands before meals and when leaving the toilets.

You will have a spacious bathroom for your use and will not have to share its bath and shower with us. We will use our own small bathroom and toilets upstairs and therefore ask you not to use them and treat them as our private space.

The house is no smoking but smokers are welcome to smoke outside.

The breakfast is included: tea, coffee, milk, powder chocolate, cereals, jam, bread (most likely homemade), butter, honey... but no cooked food (eg leftovers from a previous meal), or then for the aforementioned meal contribution.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ghaith
September 2017
Marie m'a expliquée qu'elle travaille comme assistante vétérinaire et elle utilise la chambre pour accueillir les animaux hospitalisés ou les voyageurs. Par conséquent des poiles partout dans la chambre même dans le lit (peut-être quelques virus. (pas de problème avec les animaux mais il faut mettre ça dans la description). Avant la dernière nuit, on m'a demandé de quitter leur logement parce que je suis arrivé tard malgré que j'avais déjà les informé par sms.

Nutzerprofil von Stanislas
Januar 2017
Marie et Jocelyn sont des personnes tres accueillantes et sympathiques. J ai passé un moment tres convivial autour des repas ( une excellente cuisinière). Logement propre et calme. Je recommande a tt le monde et retournerai des que je serai dans le secteur.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2016
Excellent séjour chez Marie et Jocelyn ! Ce sont des voyageurs passionnés qui savent partager cette passion ! J'ai pu partager leur repas et une soirée jeu de société très sympa avec eux. Ils sont prévenants et accueillants, n'hésitez pas à leur rendre visite !

Nutzerprofil von Gilles
Juli 2016
Après un accueil chaleureux, j'ai pris mes quartiers dans une coquette chambre. Jocelyn et Marie sont 2 globe-trotteur, leur présence agréable et leur hospitalité sont remarquables. J'ai été totalement emballé par mon séjour chez eux. Ils mettent à disposition une grande chambre équipée. J'y ai trouvé une télé, un sofa pour la détente et un bureau pour le PC avec un accès à leur WIFI. J'ai aussi eu droit à ma propre salle de bain ^^. Marie est un vrai cordon bleu et propose de bon repas, quels moments conviviaux! Leur maison est facile d'accès et aussi relativement proche de la N184. Ils proposent une place de parking.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Mai 2016
I was so lucky to wind up with Jocelyn and Marie! They're off the charts sweet. They always helped me with public transportation and we're almost always able to drive me to the train station (there is also a bus). Marie's meals are well worth coming back from the city for. I doubt one would easily find better French cuisine elsewhere. I stayed in a big room in their suburban home, but not to worry, it's an easy 40 minute train ride to get to the city center. I had a fun time hanging a living with Jocelyn and Marie and I would love to see them in the future!

Éragny, FrankreichMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Marie & Jocelyn

We are complementary globe-trotter lovers.

Marie : "I am a very open minded and sociable person. I like to talk to people and laugh, I love animals and travels, cooking and share my passion for cooking. And of course, as a logical consequence I am very fond of good food ^^."

Jocelyn : "I enjoy discovering far unusual countries, and to marvel at the small things of the everyday life, to savour the simple pleasures : watch a good movie, cuddle my lovely cat, tinker in the garden, receive friends at home, go for a ride at bicycle or enjoy the cooking of my beloved wife."

We are by nature very curious and always ready for new experiences. Among our main interests we can talk about Asia, travels, animals (especially cats), cooking (mmm!), walks, nature, art, architecture, bizarre sites, horror movies or History (Marie has a passion for Versailles and Louis the Fourteenth, Jocelyn for the early XXth Century)...
We recently rediscovered boardgames and enjoy it very much. Since our small town has nothing to offer at evenings, for sure you'll be proposed a game if you come to our home! ;-)

One amazing thing we’ve done?

Marie:
- live in Amazonia among monkeys
- follow my great-grand mother's track through the Canada from the East Coast to the very end of Manitoba and at last find her tombstone... and meet her descendants!
- see northern lights in Arctic

Jocelyn:
- horse riding through the mongolian steppe
- hanging from an incredible personal airship and just flying with my arms like fins!
- Climb on a volcano, stand on the edge of the crater and watch down the lava explosions

We are heavy travellers and visted very various places on the planet like Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Finland, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Mongolia, Oman, Peru, Portugal, South Korea, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, or Vanuatu... To be continued!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte