Other half of living room.Laptop work station.
Downtown large studio apartment
Downtown large studio apartment
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy your stay in this cute cozy studio on the 4th floor, within walking distance to Sundance Square and all things offered in the downtown area like shopping, restaurants, Starbucks, and convention center. Right on the Trinity River, so perfect for walking or running on the river trails.

Der Wohnraum

Views of downtown, walking distance to everything downtown has to offer, and there's plenty! Shops, restaurants galore, frequent festivals in Sundance Square (walking distance). 568 Sq. ft. Please note that the bed is a twin, so it's really for one person, although the couch is super comfy and you can put sheets on it and there are extra pillows in the closet.

Zugang für Gäste

It's the entire apartment, so you will have access to everything.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Will try and meet upon arrival, but a key might have to be left if I'm not able to physically be there. I will be working out of town.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My cat will be here at the apartment during the summer months (June, July, August). You don't need to do anything, but just be aware she'll be hanging out. She's 13 and sleeps most the day so she won't be bothering you at all.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 57 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

This is a quiet community so please no loud parties or music. No smoking in the apartment, but you may go onto the patio to do so, but please pull the door closed so you the smoke doesn't blow inside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jon
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Will
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Danny
August 2017
Great location!

Nutzerprofil von Jose
August 2017
Great place to stay. Close to everything we wanted to visit. This is by far the best place to stay in Fort Worth. Close to Sundance Square close to the Stockyards and everything in between.

Nutzerprofil von Shailesh
Juli 2017
The place was very clean and nicely maintained. It has all the facilities required for a longer stay too and is very convenient for two people or a small family. The apartment is located near down town and within walking distance of some of the attractions like Sundance square. It was near to convention center and I could walk to the place – this was big plus for me. Laura was very friendly and she made it very easy to check-in and checkout. She provided very clear instructions for check in. She was available for any help all the time. I would certainly recommend this apartment for Fort Worth stay.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2017
Laura's place is located very close to Fort Worth Downtong, the Sundance Square and also close to the Freeway entrance. It is quiet, very clean, very well equipped and comfortable. Great for both holiday makers and business travelers. Laura is a great communicator and an excellent host. I truly enjoyed my stay with her. Highly recommendable place!

Nutzerprofil von Cristian
Juli 2017
.

Fort Worth, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I'm a speech language pathologist and at times accept travel positions that put me too far to drive home, so I stay in a temporary housing situation in the city I'm working in. I'm very easy going, laid back, and want to accommodate my guests. I might drop by to say hello if I'm in town for the weekend as long as the guest is ok with that. I love to meet new people and can't wait to see you!

I like to read quite a bit - any bestseller is great. Attending meet up groups, and definatly the latest movies. I got to see all the Oscar contenders this year! They were fantastic. The Danish Girl was my favorite. I do attend some plays or events. My last one was seeing David Sedaris - one of my favorite authors. Traveling is a must for me. I love getting out of town and seeing new things.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte