Zu Inhalten springen
We have Sky+ HD TV, Netflix and a tonne of movies for you to enjoy.Enjoy our airy, open-plan living space.
Ganze Wohnung

Stylish 1BD Flat with Balcony in Heart of Hackney

Nutzerprofil von Jess
Jess

Stylish 1BD Flat with Balcony in Heart of Hackney

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.
AufzugDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Welcome home! Our stunning, bright flat is on the 5th floor of a modern & secure new build, with private & communal balconies that have amazing views of the city.

We have a cosy living room & modern open-plan kitchen/dining area, a bathroom with heated towel rail & a large double bedroom.

Ausstattung

Aufzug
Fitnessraum
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kayla
Kayla
Januar 2018
Jess was an excellent and very responsive host who offers a a lovely (clean and stylish) apartment in trendy Hackney. Would recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Alex
August 2017
Excellent, clean, and comfortable apartment in Hackney. Close to public transport, nice neighborhood. Good for a professional or personal visit. Would stay here again for sure.
Nutzerprofil von Tara
Tara
August 2017
Fab little flat in a good location. Well equipped, clean, personal touches throughout. Flat entry safe and secure, and no trouble at all finding the lockbox for the key. Allowing us free reign over the food and drink in the fridge was a nice touch. Best bit was chilling in the ha…
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Sarah
Juli 2017
Jess place is in a a very handy location close to Well Street, which as everything you need including and great coffee shops. There was a mini festival happening there this weekend which was just gorgeous. The place is also well equipped and has a great comfy balcony where you ca…
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Peter
Juni 2017
Lovely apartment. Exactly how it was advertised. Jess was very quick to respond to any questions
Nutzerprofil von Adam
Adam
Mai 2017
Jess' apartment was exactly as it looks in the pictures! It was lovely and clean and the views from the balcony were really nice too! I would definitely recommend this apartment to friends, and would stay here again myself. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Stephanie
April 2017
Nice but Hairy!! Jess and Siri have a very nice home. It was just as described in the photos, and the building was quiet and very safe. Yet there were a few issues: Check-In/Check out Process: After a long day of travel and arriving at the home with luggage, the key exchange …
Nutzerprofil von Jess
Antwort von Jess:
Unfortunately our experience with Stephanie was not positive. We pride ourselves in being 5* hosts and always go far out of our way to give our guests a positive experience. We clearly listed that we have two small dogs on our profile, but when Stephanie arrived she complained that there was some dander on our couch and that she had allergies, and didn't realise we had pets in our home. We hire an excellent cleaning service before and after each guest to make sure our home is immaculate for our guests. We have never received anything less than 5* for cleanliness from other guests. As a kind courtesy we refunded her the $63 cleaning fee, and she complained that due to conversion rates she only received a $61 refund. We don't run a hotel - we have a home. We generally expected more kindness in return. With respect to key exchange, we live in a vibrant community in East London and have no issue whatsoever with living next to 'government housing'. We also offered several times for her to leave her luggage safely with our neighbour but she declined. Hopefully future guests will discount this erroneous review!
April 2017

Gastgeber: Jess

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jess
14 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hi! My name is Jess, I live in East London with my partner Siri, son Liam, and two miniature dictators (Dachshunds) called Biggie Smalls and Violet Chachki . I run a charity for work, and am really into running, yoga, baking and geeky documentaries in my free time. Travell…
Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte