Cosy apartment in Nørrebro
Gastgeber: Ida And Simon
Ida And Simon ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our beautiful apartment, is located at one of Copenhagen's hippest areas, Nørrebro. The apartment is around the corner from Jægersborggade, also called "little Berlin", with its many local art and design shops and the best coffee in town.

Der Wohnraum

With a floor area of about 85m2, the apartment has two bedrooms, one kitchen, one bathroom, one combined dining/living room and a hallway with wardrobe. All rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and furnished. The view from the front windows covers an open backyard of the neighbouring block with a piece of impressive street art on one of the walls. From the back windows you can overlook a cozy common backyard.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire apartment with a kitchen, bathroom, large combined dining/living room, hallway and two bedrooms with a double bed each (1,60x2,00m and 1,20x2,00m). There is also a backyard with a small playground where you can have barbecues and enjoy the afternoon sun.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You'll have the entire apartment to yourself. In case of emergency we'll be available via phone.


Ausstattung
Föhn
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

We really like our apartment, so please take care of it ;-)
Please be considerate with our neighbours, since there are families with small children among them. It's expected to keep silence after 10pm.
No smoking, no pets and no parties please.


Stornierungen

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Graeme
September 2017
Perfect apartment for 2-4 people. Quiet yet trendy area. Very spacious. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Mick
September 2017
Great place in a great neighbourhood.

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Dezember 2016
Ida and Simon are great and their place is fantastic. The apartment is in a very cool neighborhood on a quiet side street but very close to nice restaurants, interesting shops, and public transportation. My wife and I stayed for a full week and enjoyed all the comforts of home - a nice kitchen to cook in, a comfy bed to sleep in, and a spacious living room to hang out in. Ida and Simon had just put in a new rainfall shower that was really nice after long days exploring Copenhagen. They were very communicative from when we first starting looking at the place, through when we booked, and up until we arrived. Simon met us at the apartment, even though our flight had been delayed, and provided us with maps of the neighborhood and lots of useful information about how to get around and cool places to go. I highly recommend this apartment and it's wonderful hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Imran
November 2016
We had a fantastic stay in Copenhagen at Simon and Ida's place! They were extremely hospitable and welcomed us to the area with recommendations of local gems to try out! Recommend staying! Thanks guys

Nutzerprofil von Inge
Oktober 2016
Super fin lejlighed, som bestemt levede op til forventningerne. Søde og hjælpsomme udlejere, kan kun anbefales.

Nutzerprofil von So
August 2016
Nice flat, great to rest in that amazing sofa after a long biking day. Welcoming hosts and charming neighborhood with lovely stores and good food places

Nutzerprofil von Serge
August 2016
Logement bien décrit, sympa, agréable et propre. Quartier commerçant, appartement proche du bus et de la la gare.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ida And Simon
We are a German/Norwegian couple living and working in Copenhagen. Ida is Norwegian and works as an indoor climate and energy engineer and Simon is German and is employed as an energy engineer. We love travelling and exploring new places around the world. In our free time we like…
Sprachen: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte