Up to 20% off! 4 bed, 2 bath in West Hampstead
Up to 20% off! 4 bed, 2 bath in West Hampstead

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

4 bedroom family home in West Hampstead, with pretty children’s rooms and a modern kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

The ground floor of the house has sweeping wooden floors and a large living and dining area located to the right of entrance. Both spaces boast original cornicing and elegant up lit chandeliers. The sitting space is dominated by a striking ornamental fireplace above which hangs a large mirror adding light and depth to the room. There are leather sofas to relax on and for entertainment, a flat-screen TV and many interesting books that guests are free to browse! The adjoining dining room has a very large wooden table which will seat eight guests comfortably. The far end of the ground floor is where you will find a modern open-plan kitchen which is filled with light! Its large centred island has a breakfast bar as well as a gas hob and oven whilst other amenities can be found neatly concealed in cream-cupboard units. On a warm sunny day, take breakfast outside in the well-groomed garden which has convenient outdoor seating as well grassy space for children to play freely.

There is a handy utility/laundry room with WC just off the kitchen, where the washer, tumble dryer and other essentials are kept.

As you reach the first floor you will find the study straight ahead with a single bed. Along the hall is a pretty child’s bedroom decorated with playful wall patterns and a single bunk-bed (this will sleep a child only, not suitable for an adult). The shared bathroom on this floor is very well finished in cream tiling with a full-size bath tub.

On the next level is a second child’s bedroom in pretty pink, perhaps suited to a little lady! It is a spacious room taken up by toys, stuffed animals, a dolls house and a small writing desk – ideal for a teenager or two children as it has a double bed. The adjacent bathroom has the luxury of both a walk-in shower and a separate bathtub so all tastes will be met!

The lovely master bedroom on the top floor has beautiful patterned feature wallpaper in pretty colours to match the curtains and cushions. It has a King-size bed in a wooden frame and a matching dressing table in one corner, which can be used as a study desk.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"We have a variety of temporary beds which can be provided to suit your needs (for the 7th and 8th guests).\
Please be aware that the single bunk-bed is suitable for a child only"

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 227 €
Kaution 576 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Katalina
Dezember 2016
This home was perfect for our family. It was comfortable, spacious and had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again. Smooth process from booking to check-in and check out. Thank you very much.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 496 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte