Beautiful 1 BR and Den in Yaletown
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful 1 BR and Den apartment in one of Yaletown's best developments. We are located next to Marinaside Crescent at the foot of Davie Street, with great restaurants, a gourmet grocery store, and awesome shops literally at your doorstep!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Kaution 350 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking is permitted only outside on the patio with the windows and doors closed - please extinguish all smoking materials in the receptacle provided. Never throw anything over the edge of the balcony, especially lit materials.

Pets are accepted on a case by case basis, so please ask us before bringing your pet. If your pet makes noise when left alone, we must respectfully ask you not to bring him or her along with you during your stay. Yaletown is very dog friendly, and many restaurants and shops provide water dishes and a place to tie up your pooch alongside you while you dine al fresco or shop.

Please be respectful of our neighbours - building quiet hours are 11pm to 7am. Please don't run the washing machine / dryer or the garburator during these times as they can be heard in other suites.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sean
Juli 2017
Location is fantastic. Bike rental shop across the street was the perfect location. Facilities are amazing. Matt is the best host. One of our favorite trips to Vancouver!

Nutzerprofil von Tara
Juni 2017
Matthew was a great host. His apartment is well located to enjoy all Vancouver has to offer. The outdoor patio and BBQ area are a great touch! While the furnishings and finishes are not ultra luxe, it was a great place to stay and one of the most comfortable beds I have come across in all my travels!
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Antwort von Matthew:
Thanks for the kind words, Tara! Please come back anytime!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Brad
April 2017
We loved our stay here. The location was perfect. Supermarket and starbucks right outside the door, a block to the train and lots of great bars and restaurants, and close to everything downtown. The furniture and appliances were all excellent. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything needed. We especially loved the the extremely comfy bed. We also loved the huge deck, perfect for relaxing. We didn't get the chance to use it, but the bbq was a nice option. Matt was an amazing host. Great communication the entire time to make sure our stay was going well. We had a really early checkout and he even helped with our bags down to our car. Will definitely recommend and stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Oktober 2016
Matthew's a great host - responsive, sincere and helpful! The apartment is extremely convenient, only 5 minutes to the subway and is directly above a supermarket and Starbucks. The apartment itself was clean and well equipped. We especially enjoyed the patio and the barbecue. Overall a great experience and I would recommend this unit to everyone.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Matthew

I am a small businessman living in Vancouver with my wife, Erin. We have run furnished rentals now since 2007, and enjoy meeting guests from all over the world as we love to travel.

My main business is my paintball store and promotion company, both of which I started just out of high school and run to this day.

Feel free to send a linkedin invitation to see my professional profile.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte