Living RoomLiving Room with view of Kitchen
Lovely Oasis in the West Village

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy all the city offers w/a sweet, bright, apartment in the heart of the West Village. Tucked away on a beautiful block, the apartment provides a temporary sanctuary to prepare you for all the NYC fun that awaits just steps away.

Der Wohnraum

Hello and Welcome!

- The available private bedroom includes a full size bed, wardrobe closet, small dresser and AC unit. Bed linens, towels and a few essentials are stored in the wardrobe.
- The bedroom is cozy, bright and quiet with high ceilings.
- The apartment building is a pre-war walk-up and the apartment is located on the fifth floor. Please keep that in mind if you don't like climbing stairs, especially with luggage in tow.
- The apartment unit is located in the back of the building so it's very quiet. There are also no shared walls.
- Access to the living room, kitchen and small bathroom
- Apartment has a window in every room (which is unusual in NYC, very bright and sunny)
- Located on one of (if not) THE most beautiful blocks in the West Village. It's been featured in quite a few films.
- Apartment location can't be beat for easy access to all the major subway lines (A,C,E,1,2,3,9,B,D,F,M,L). 5 to 10 minute walk depending on the line you need.
- While the apartment is pre-war and not renovated, it oozes personality, charm and character.

Zugang für Gäste

Living Room, Kitchen, and Bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm friendly and easy-going and more than willing to share tips and suggestions for places to eat, drink and be merry. There may be times when I'm traveling and not present but I will make myself available to help in anyway I can. If I'm offering the entire apartment, I am readily available by mobile or email.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Bügeleisen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 562 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

• Check-in time is 3:00 PM.

- No smoking permitted
- No pets
- Please be reasonably quiet and respectful. The building is friendly but tenants are very quiet.
- No parties.
- Please turn off all lights, air conditioners, and check that gas stove is off before leaving the apartment.
- Air conditioning is quite expensive and the apartment easily cools down once it's turned on, so no need to keep it running if you're out.
- Please be careful if you're eating or drinking in the living room. I would prefer that you eat in the kitchen.
- Please place recyclables in the white bins underneath the kitchen table. There is a recycling guide on the fridge. Paper goes in the bin closest to the kitchen entrance. The bin next to the green cabinet is for plastic and glass. Thank you!
- Please do not go up to the roof. Access is is forbidden unless there's an emergency.
- Enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
21 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Katharina
August 2016
Kristen's apartment was perfect in every way to me! - Absolute dream location, big for NYC - especially since it has a separate cozy room for a kitchen. Equipped with all you need and Kristen is a super caring friendly host! I will definitely come back, if I can!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Kristen

Hi - I'm a gal working in non-profit. Non-smoker. Easy-going, friendly, and respectful. Part-time actor/artist. I work pretty hard during the week and appreciate a fairly calm relaxed environment at home. Can't start the day without a cup a joe. True foodie that's grateful to live in the West Village where any food craving can be satisfied.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte