Your bedroom!Comfy bed with goose down pillows and comforter


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Attention Travelers: Please inquire about availability before booking/instant booking. Thank you!

Hello there!

Vicky and I have a nice, comfortable newly renovated studio with attached private bath and separate entrance in our home for you to stay in. It's in a quiet neighborhood in Sunnyvale, bordering Mountain View.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 73€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Your studio comes furnished with a vanity/desk, Queen bed with a goose down comforter and plush goose down pillows. Your HDTV has a Roku and you are welcome to use our Netflix account which is already set up on it. Your private bathroom will be stocked with plenty of fresh towels, blow dryer, iron/ironing board, additional pillows, laundry basket. The toilet is equipped with a bidet. We have provided your room with a mini fridge, microwave and K-cup coffeemaker. You will also have access to our 60mbps Wifi.

Our garage comes equipped with a washer and dryer for use anytime. We also have a treadmill, weight bench and HDTV for your workout needs.

We have a black lab named Chauncey. He is friendly with everyone- adults, children, animals(except squirrels, he goes bananas for squirrels). The only time he barks is when someones at the door. He likes to check in with visitors and get belly scratches.

We also have a housecleaner that comes by regularly.

We are a short commute from Central Expressway, (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), all within minutes of the house, but without the noise. Sunnyvale is really bike friendly! Let us know if you need a bicycle and we may be able to provide you with one.

Nearest groceries are Lucky's Supermarket and Target, both less than a few minutes away. We also have a farmers market open every Saturday in downtown.

I have lived in Sunnyvale for over 20 years an Vicky knows the entire Mountain View and Palo Alto area. We will be more than happy to assist you in making your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible!

Zugang für Gäste

Laundry in Garage, backyard. The studio is independent from the rest of the house, so you will have your own entrance and private bath. We have provided your studio with a mini fridge, microwave and K-cup coffeemaker. No stove access available. The house is not accessible.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Although the studio will allow you to be fully independent from the rest of the house, we enjoy interacting and chatting with our guests! We are usually home in the evenings. Chauncey is always home and enjoys attention from guests. He usually hangs out with Vicky and I throughout the house.

Die Nachbarschaft

You will be walking distance to Middlefield Road, Mathilda Avenue and a 5-10 minute walking distance to downtown Sunnyvale/Murphy Avenue, Sunnyvale CalTrain and the Sunnyvale Town Center. Some nearby companies include Apple, LinkedIn, Mercedes-Benz, Ariba, HCL America, AirTight Networks, HP/Palm, Synopsys, Blue Coat and of course which although is in Mountain View, the shuttle stops one block away from the house! Levi's Stadium is a short drive from here also.

Verkehrsmittel

Sunnyvale has buses running on every major intersection. Sunnyvale Caltrain is about 10-15mins away walking. Anything else would be a short drive from Central Expressway, , all within minutes of the house, but without the noise. Sunnyvale is really bike friendly! Let us know if you need a bicycle and we may be able to provide you with one.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We understand that because of the thriving business in this area, most of our guests are here as new hires with their companies. If this is your scenario, we assume you have already been exposed to the volatile apartment rents in this area and high occupancy rates, so getting an apartment quickly may be difficult.

Although Airbnb is a wonderful place to start your transition to this new area, please beware of the Airbnb host's cancellation policies. Some are strict, some are lenient. We are in between. Please note that when you commit to a stay for a set period of time and decide to leave sooner than the planned leave date, you will be held accountable for the originally agreed stay as per our cancellation policy. Thanks for your understanding.

You really couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. Have you read our reviews yet?!?


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Once you check in, any additional guests that spend more than two nights in room, consecutive or nonconsecutive, even if it is not the same individual(s) will result in the additional guest charge being added per night, every night, for the rest of your stay.

If you are bringing a dog, we will ask an additional $200 to cover cleaning expenses. Aside from the cleaning charge, you will be responsible for any costs associated to damages resulting from you, your guests and any pets.

Aside from the Studio, the attached private bath, laundry area and backyard, the rest of the property and house is not accessible to guests. Stove access is not available, although the studio will have a microwave, mini-fridge and K-cup coffeemaker.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

77 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Édouard
Mai 2017
Very clean and equipped place as that's described on the announce. Rey is an amazing host, always responsive and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Cheena
April 2017
Rey's place was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. Rey is an amazing host. He was always responsive and helpful. I would love to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Gregory
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Jon
Mai 2016
The bed was extra soft and everything was great. Thanks again Rey!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
April 2016
I had - as always - a perfect stay with Rey&Vicky and the boss of the house Chauncey ;) Thanks for the good stay - looking forward to my next stay :)

Nutzerprofil von Semihcan
April 2016
Rey was a great host. He was very warm and accommodating with any requests. The room was in good shape and the bed was comfortable. Not the biggest room in the world, but it has a heater, and a fan so you can set the temperature as you wish. Also, they provided me with clean towels which was great.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
März 2016
Ray and Vicky are the best hosts ever. The room was very comfortable and clean, and their welcoming attitude was higher than top. I definitely recommend this place and plan to stay there whenever I'm back to Sunnyvale. No wonder this room is the first Airbnb in Sunnyvale ever. These guys really enjoy hosting people!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sunnyvale, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Rey

I am a superfan of Airbnb...renting is second nature to me because I am a Property Manager for a 200+ apartment community. I know what it takes to make a stay in my home pleasant, along with my assistant Chauncey, an oversized black Labrador who loves to lay around and have his belly scratched by everyone. I am a amateur DIY guy who loves to get into new "projects" from cooking new and interesting dishes, gardening, hobbies and home improvement. When I'm not out at a good restaurant, I'm either at the park tossing a frisbee for the moose, at home watching a good show with a good drink in hand, or chatting it up with a new Airbnb guest :)

Cheers!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde