Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Well lit, spacious room with shared bathroom and a small walk-in-closet, offers the privacy you need while you enjoy of the beautiful view that our tropical neighborhood offers. Less than 10 minute drive to 3 of the best beaches in North Beach!

Der Wohnraum

The "Sunny" room has an independent access on the side of the house. It features a queen size bed, a table, a small desk, a night table, a walk-in-closet to hang your clothes, and three chairs; the common area in the garage to which you have full access any time has a large fridge, an electric kettle, a microwave and a toaster. You are all set to enjoy your breakfast, heat up your meals and keep your beverages cool!

Zugang für Gäste

You can access your room from the side of the house, into our polished cement floor garage and then through the bathroom you can enter the Sunny room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian. We are mostly traveling on business but when we are around we are glad to help our guests with common questions they may have about the city and the area, we also enjoy hanging out with them in the kitchen if the opportunity arises, and on occasion going out to tour Wynwood, a jazz club or any other cool area in town since we feel we are tourists ourselves in this continuously changing Miami, a dynamic town that non-stop attracts visitors, artists and investors alike from all over the world.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We normally stay on the left half of the house while you will be staying on the right, the property is about 2000 sq feet so there is plenty of space and privacy for all. The kitchen is the meeting point for us all when conversation and food preparation are a possibility and we can fit it in our busy lives... I enjoy cooking for our guests whenever I can.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 39 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00

We welcome guests that are independent-minded, respectful, able to maintain cleanliness, and silence at all times, chilled world-travelers with whom we can share travel experiences and exchange info about cool places. Smoking and pets are not allowed in the perimeters of the property, moderate to low alcohol contents are tolerated. This room is equipped with everything you need to fix breakfast or heat up meals in the microwave, there is no access to the kitchen unless we arrange to have dinner together, we like to share this space when work is slow and we can afford the time.
1) No persons other than the registered guests are allowed in the house. No visitors either, this is a safety rule and we strictly enforce it.
2) Kitchen is not available, your room and common area have everything you need to heat up meals, boil water and keep beverages cool.
3) Fresh sheets and towels are facilitated as a courtesy, so at check-out we would much appreciate them to be placed in the baskets provided.
4) Parking is allowed in front of the house as long as the two cars in our driveway are not blocked. No parking on the lawn.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Slevin
Juli 2017
I loved staying here it was very peaceful and easy going. I would stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
März 2017
The bedroom is perfect, the same as the description. Marcella is very nice, always available to help or give some advices. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Marce&Pedro
Antwort von Marce&Pedro:
Thank you sweetie, it was a pleasure to host you, I hope life brings you this way soon again as it is your dream. Much luck and lots of good music, Jon!
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Saho
März 2017
The host is very friendly and kind! l like her so much! She helped us a lot. But amenities such as shampoo and conditioner are bad. These aren't enough. Also, when l stayed here, l couldn't enter the house because of the door.
Nutzerprofil von Marce&Pedro
Antwort von Marce&Pedro:
There is a jar with more than 20 hotel size shampoos and conditioner bottles available to guests in the bathroom shelf which was verbally made available to Saho and her friend. I was in contact with Saho daily but she never requested additional shampoo... Regarding access to the house, we have pre-programmed padlocks with codes on guest room doors (we no longer use traditional keys or masterlocks) that are provided to guests, Saho checked herself with that code and had already come in and out of the house for a few days by the time she said the code didn't work... it is my impression that the guest may have forgotten or mistaken the access code because when we tried later the door was perfectly functional; in any case Ivette promptly worked with the guests to help them get into the house.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
März 2017
The host was awesome and very accommodating! We really appreciated her letting us check in and out on our own schedule and the place was fairly priced. Overall, the room wasn't the best. The room could have been cleaner.
Nutzerprofil von Marce&Pedro
Antwort von Marce&Pedro:
I am sorry I didn't get to meet you, Jon, and that you did not bring any issues to my attention or I would have done my best to get the room to your liking. Ivette comes every single day to clean and make sure all areas are dusted, trash is removed daily, we pay a monthly pest control service (Orkin) to keep in check the multiple bugs and small animals that live in a lush and tropical area like this one. Again, I am not sure of what the issue might have been, I checked the room after you left and everything looked clean except for your used towels on the floor and sheets which we changed right away. I would appreciate additional comments to let us know how we can improve, glad you enjoyed your the flexibility we provided for you late check in.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Inés
Februar 2017
Nice place, friendly people :)
Nutzerprofil von Marce&Pedro
Antwort von Marce&Pedro:
Thank you Ines, it was a pleasure to have Nekane here, you guys were great guests, friendly and respectful of others here. I wish you all the best and safe travels to Nekane.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bautisse
Januar 2017
A peaceful and clean place to stay a few days. Highly useful in Miami!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Januar 2017
Marce & Carlos's place was an excellent place to stay in Miami! The listing was highly accurate, and the space was comfortable and convenient. Also the neighborhood is beautiful and peaceful--we had no problems getting to all the place we wanted to see from there either. Marce was out of town, but Carlos did an awesome job of making us feel welcome and was always available to help us out if we had any questions or needed anything.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Biscayne Park, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Marce&Pedro

World-travelers who enjoy providing an affordable accommodation option to other travelers and newcomers in touristy Miami, a simple but comfortable room in a quiet environment that is the perfect setting for resting, sleeping well and meditating. Some of our favorite countries are NZ, Portugal, Thailand, Brazil, Ecuador, and the Dominican Republic; and our preferred towns include London, Buenos Aires, Lima, Santiago, Lisboa, Panama City and Cabarete. We love music, art, nature, cooking and dining out... did I forget to mention traveling? ;) We both embrace the middle ages principle of always giving travelers a place to stay and a meal to eat as in the past this was also offered to us.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte