The living room.The living room.
Bright & comfy double room Salvador
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room is bright, sunny, fresh, big and very comfy. The apartment is well decorated and it was recently renovated. It's close to the beach and local shops. It's easy to get around. There's a nice view from the neighborhood. It's a quiet street.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment
The apartment was recently renovated. The stylish decoration was carefully done. The apartment is big and spacious. It is very sunny and bright, but it is not warm because it is high in the building and a lot of fresh air comes all day long. There is a very good view of the neighborhood in the balcony.


The room
The room is spacious and bright. There are two windows, so there is a lot of fresh air coming in your room all day long and it is very pleasant. The bed is new and very very comfy. You will love it. There is a place for you to put your clothes and luggage. There is a comfy chair for a good reading. The wood floor gives it a vintage touch and it is beautiful. It makes the room look even more comfortable.

The bathroom
The bathroom is very clean and big. It was also renewed. There is plenty of space. The shower is easy to use and you can have warm or fresh water. I provide the towels and the shampoo, so you don't have to worry about that.

The kitchen
The kitchen is my favorite place in the apartment. It is well equipped and there is everything you need to make a good dish. There are two supermarkets and a bakery around the corner. If you don't want to cook there are many restaurant options close by.

Breakfast
You have the option to include or not this meal in the renting. If you choose to have it, you can eat in the balcony or the dining table, it is up to you. Let me know if you have any restrictions (I am vegetarian myself) and any preferences. Coffee or tea? or milk? eggs? fruits?

Zugang für Gäste

I will welcome you when you arrive. The doorman will be aware of your arrival. Please let me know the time your flight arrives in Salvador airport. I can help you to choose the best transportation for your budget. I will give you a copy of the apartment key. The room has its key, so you can enjoy your privacy. The bathroom door can be locked as well. There are two elevators is the building. If you have plenty of luggage, please, use the one in the back. The doorman will show you. We have 24 hour security in the building. You can arrive any time you want, there will be someone to open the gate for you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work half period at home and the University. You can text me if you need anything. I will stay in the other room of the apartment. I can show you around, if I have a free time. I can help you with the city map and suggest nice touristic spots and restaurants / bars. You can use the phone for local calls only.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I can rent you my extra bike if you want to get around cycling. There is a beautiful view from the beach by the cycle lane.


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
Frühstück
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Kaution 97 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

It is my house and not a business place or a professional bed and breakfast, so please take good care of my stuff. I carefully take care of my things. If you brake anything, don't hide from me.
I ask guests to take out their shoes you they get home. So please, learn this habit.
If you want to smoke, you can go to the balcony and close the door. No smoking in the house, please.
I love pets, but animals are not allowed. Sorry about that.
I am vegetarian, so please don't bring any meat to the kitchen.
Please, do the dishes and clean the kitchen / dining table if you cooked or ate.
No noise after 10pm and before 7am, please.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Armand
Februar 2017
Renata and Pericles were tremendous hosts, that answer to all my questions and taught me a lot about Salvador. The appartement is really clean. Renata speaks French, English and Portuguese so it helps when you are a foreigner Thank you for everything

Nutzerprofil von Haiyan
September 2016
Renata's place is great, it's super clean and tidy. The bedroom is very comfortable, so is the bed! Renata has been very helpful since the moment I booked her place. She organized airport pick up for us as well. We loved staying with Renata!

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Daniel
August 2016
Renata was just the perfect host and her appartment offers all you can really ask for, if not more! She is the kind of host you would like to meet when you decide to stay in a privat house in a unknown city. Renata is a nice and very hospitable person, she made me feel comfortable and like at home from the beginning of my stay. She provided me with lot´s of very valuable information about the city and its cultural sights and using her bike was un enormous asset to discover and enjoy the endless beaches of Salvador. Her nice and tidy appartment is located in a good and safe neighbourhood, where you find everything you need, it is close to Rio Vermelho and the nice beachfront of Barra, two of my favourite spots in Salvador. I will definitely recommend Renata´s appartment for any traveller visiting Salvador!
Nutzerprofil von Renata
Antwort von Renata:
Thank you, Jean-Daniel. It was a pleasure having you here. You can come back as many times as you want. You're always welcome. I wish you a save trip back home!
August 2016

Salvador, BrasilienMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Renata

I am a young woman who loves to travel and meet new people, places and dishes.

I am a cyclist. I commute to work and leisure on bike everyday. I like to read novels, specially in french. I also enjoy watching TV series and going to the movies. I am vegetarian. I love music. I listen to music to do all my activities.

When I travel I like to stay at peoples place because I want to feel local and to do local things and look at the cities with the local eyes.
What I love about hosting is to show travelers the city I live and give some tips about going around and eat at places I love and go to spots I always like to go to.

Sprachen: English, Français, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte