ElZahraHomestay :D
Gastgeber: Aisyah
Aisyah ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A big places for standard Indonesian house, with spacious living room, full kitchen tools, traditional bathroom and washing place. Definitely a place to go for local experience living seeker and someone looking for transit place before & after Bromo

Der Wohnraum

It is right in the middle of local area, so.. if you want to experience how the local lives, here is the way to go!

And, everything is really cheap around here, that's good right? :D

Zugang für Gäste

You can use all tools in the house, like fridge, TV, electricity, and so on :D
I'll tell you more when you contact me :D

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can provide you lots of information for local destinations every time :)
If you need any motorbike or car with or without driver, airline or train ticket, I'll definitely help you :D
If you need me as local guide, I am more than happy to help you! And it's free, too :D

Weitere wichtige Infos

This neighbourhood is not suitable for very noisy parties, etc.. You can smoke but maintain the cleanliness is always the priority


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Keep everything clean and set when you leave .. ;)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Malang, IndonesienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Aisyah

Hi, everybody! It is Aisyah, a girl who loves to travel, read, write, take a picture, and learn something new! :D

My dream is traveling around the world to have many friends and learn all the languages and cultures! :D

And for me... Impossible is NOTHING! :D

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, العربية, ภาษาไทย, 日本語, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte