Just some of the gardens, steps take you down to more levels! The view from your own private terrace.
Rooftop in Castle town-Rome country
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A spacious charming apartment designed with impeccable loving care; tall ceilings, private terrace with amazing view, and ample gardens. Perfect for peace,comfort and the real Italian experience in the often overlooked olive tree countryside of Rome.

Der Wohnraum

Be surrounded by authentic historic Italian life away from the tourist trail; traditional restaurants, cobbled streets a castle to visit and a panoramic view of the Roman olive tree countryside. Stay in a lovingly furnished and spacious flat; they don't make them like this anymore!

Zugang für Gäste

Top floor apartment with private terrace. Street access and staircase to the apartment on the fourth floor. Private entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The mature cultivated gardens are communal yet ample with two levels so you'll have space to relax, with a couple of wandering kitties and a small friendly dog now and then. The owner Luciana lives on and off in the second floor apartment. Luciana has previously used this gorgeous building of three apartments for home exchange so she could travel, now she has asked my help now to rent it out. I'm an Irish expat that fell in love with a Roman man and moved to his old family home here in Palombara. I love this town and its untouched vibe, which makes me happy to help you have an amazing experience. I am on hand to help you with any queries.


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Please try to be clean and not to make too much noise for the neighbors.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Naas, IrlandMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sharon

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte