Loft bedroom with double bedFeel free to use the kitchen and washing machine
Vegan home with loft room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Upstairs loft room with double bed.
Cupboard space. Fan in the room.
Private bathroom downstairs. (someone else might use it occasionally but its mainly for the AirBnb guests)
Use of kitchen, lounge, dining room, garden and pool.
Free, fast Wi-fi.
Vegan friendly ;-)
No smoking in the room or in the house.
Parking for one car inside the property.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in the house
No meat in the house

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Toni-Lee
August 2017
What an amazing stay! Marle is a wonderful host, and from the moment I arrived in her home I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. The loft room is lovely and the whole house has a special energy. If you're vegan, love yoga, travelling and cats this is the sanctuary for you.

Nutzerprofil von Werner
August 2017
A fine and easy going place with very friendly hosts, recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Marcelo
Juli 2017
I highly recommend, that bed it´s so comfortable! Marlé prepares the most exquisite breakfast and all works fine in general, style, tidy, clean, etc.

Nutzerprofil von Dean
Juli 2017
Super venue, clean and peaceful. Lovely ambiance and beautifully finished.

Nutzerprofil von Smita
Mai 2017
A hippie haven! Thank you for the most beautiful time at the vegan inn. In love with the energy and positive homely experience.

Nutzerprofil von Jenna
April 2017
This was my second time staying here. Best host ever, recommend 100%!

Nutzerprofil von Jenna
März 2017
I truly lucked out with this Airbnb experience. Marlé is the kindest, most hospitable host I’ve ever had. I was originally going to stay for just 1 month, but have extended my stay because I don’t want to leave yet! Marlé has showed me all the local hotspots: the cutest cafes, best places to get organic produce, and where to go to order late-night Asian food. Sometimes we’ll stay in and cook vegan recipes while sipping on a glass of red wine, other times we’ll go out and “get our Joburg on”. I’ve been here only 4 weeks and have already watched the sunset from North Cliff Ridge, trekked an 11km hike at Henops hiking trail, spent an entire Sunday exploring the trendy Maboneng, wandered around weekend farmers markets, and have watched various musical, small theater, and improv comedy shows. Marlé’s home is sunny and artsy and is filled with happy people, 2 lounging cats, beautiful music, and great vibes. It is such a pleasant environment to be in and she is an excellent host. To anyone considering staying, I 100% recommend Marlé’s home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Randburg, SüdafrikaMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marlé

Me in a nutshell:
Coffee and red wine.
Art and travelling.
Photography and design.
Good vegan food...
Squash, rock-climbing, running and yoga ;-)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte