living room
Comfortable apartment near the sea
Comfortable apartment near the sea

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die Wohnung ist 70 Meter vom Meer entfernt. 90 qm, zweite Etage eines neuen Komplexes, mit Aufzug. Sie finden alles was Sie für einen schönen Aufenthalt brauchen. Wenn Sie Kinder haben, ist der Preis verhandelbar. Fühlen Sie sich frei, mich für jede Frage zu erklären.
translated by Google

The apartment is 70 metres far from the sea. 90 square metres, second floor of a new complex, with elevator.
You will find all you need for a nice stay. If you have children the price is negotiable. Feel free to contatc me for every question.

Der Wohnraum

Die Wohnung liegt sowohl am Meer als auch im Stadtzentrum. Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich auf der anderen Seite der Straße. Es gibt eine private Garage und Parkplatz außerhalb der Wohnung. Die Wohnung bietet Platz für maximal sechs Personen: Es gibt ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten und ein Schlafsofa (für zwei Personen) im Wohnzimmer. Es gibt eine Klimaanlage, die maximalen Komfort während Ihres Aufenthaltes garantiert. Im Badezimmer befindet sich eine Waschmaschine. Die Küche enthält alles was man zum Kochen braucht. Da ist auch eine Kaffeemaschine.
translated by Google

The apartment is both near the sea and the city center. The bus stop is on the other side of the road. There is a private garage and parking space outside the flat.
The apartment can host a maximum of six people: there is a room with double bed, a room with two single beds, and a sofa bed (for two people) in the living room.
There is air conditioning that ensures maximum compfort during your stay.
In the bathroom there is a washing machine. The kitchen contains all you need for cooking; there is a coffee machine, too.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Normalerweise bin ich in Vlore von Juni bis Septemper (ich wohne im selben Gebäude), aber ich versichere meine Anwesenheit in der Stadt während deines Aufenthaltes nicht. Allerdings werden meine Verwandten, die dort leben, Sie willkommen heißen und Ihnen helfen, wenn nötig.
translated by Google

Normally I'm in Vlore from June to Septemper (I live in the same building), but I don't assure my presence in the city during your stay. However, my relatives who live there will welcome you and help you if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Der Preis für jeden weiteren Gast, über dem zweiten, ist 5 € pro Nacht. Wenn Sie eine Familie mit Kindern sind, ist der Preis für sie verhandelbar. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich für jede Frage. WENN DIESE WOHNUNG BEREITS BEREITS FÜR DAS ZEITRAUM BÜRSTE IHN BRAUCHT, HABEN SIE EINEN BLICK AUF MEINE ANDERE WOHNUNG, DIE IM GLEICHEN GEBÄUDE, "KOMFORTBARE WOHNUNG IN DER NÄHE DES MEERES" (https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/12168034). FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN BITTE KONTAKTIEREN SIE MICH.
translated by Google

The price for every additional guest, over the second, is 5€ per night. If you are a family with children the price for them is negotiable. Please contact me for every question.

IF THIS APARTMENT IS ALREADY BOOKED FOR THE PERIOD YOU NEED IT, HAVE A LOOK TO MY OTHER APARTMENT LOCATED IN THE SAME BUILDING, "COMFORTABLE APARTMENT NEAR THE SEA" (https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/12168034).
FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT ME.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 6
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Feel free to use anything you find in the house.
It is not allowed to smoke inside the apartment, you can do it in the balcony. You can bring pets.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kégli
Juli 2017
Barjam is a very kind and helpful person. He really does his best to take care of his guests. You wouldn't wish any better person. His nephew is his right hand when it's about communicating in English. He is also kind, helpful and can be reached at any time in case of need. Unfortunately our apartment hasn't got air condition system even if it was advertised as equipped with air condition. I felt a bit sad since I paid in advance for the apartment with Air conditioner but didn't received this service for my money. To have rest in that heat without air conditioner is impossible due to the heat and also all the noises (construction works in the neighbourhood, the neighbour's rooster who hasn't got any time sense, dog barking, etc...) coming in through the always widely opened windows. There was the same in the first 5-6 days regrding the internet service what we only could use standing outside the apartment on the corridor.

Nutzerprofil von Maxim
September 2016
There was a nice apartments located near the seafront. Its identical as you can see on the pictures. It's close to the city center, bars, pizzerias and restaurants. You can get to the downtown on your foot or by bus that goes straight from the apartments. Also it takes 5 min by bus to the very beautiful beaches that opens Albanian Rivera. Seems like the seafront will be reconstructed next year and it will be very nice. Barjam is very kind and positive person! He really tried his best, bust there was a language barrier for us. But he also has a nephew who speaks English and have been helping us on any question we have. He gave us useful recommendations and advices. Thank you both for your kindness and hospitality!

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
August 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in 4 dal 7 al 9 Agosto 2016. Barjam e la moglie sono due persone squisite e disponibilissime. La casa è spaziosa e dotata di diversi comfort (es: lavatrice e condizionatore). La posizione è buona, a due passi (veramente 2 passi) dal mare e diversi bar/ristoranti. È poco distante anche dalla strada principale del centro. Una volta terminati tutti i lavori alle strade in quella zona di Valona, la posizione della casa sarà ancora migliore.

Nutzerprofil von Liv
August 2016
A very big and spacious apartment which is perfect for families. It is very close to all the main attractions in Vlore but also very quiet neighborhood. The only negative was a bad smell which came from the kitchen/lounge area. I think maybe because he kitchen units/cooker are quite old

Nutzerprofil von Tomasz
Juli 2016
Barjam was very communicative prior to the arrival and we met at the agreed place, because in Albania buildings are barely numbered. Barjam and his wife were so nice to take us to the beautiful beach behind Vlore and to invite us for a beer and coffee. The apartment was spacious and exactly as described. One of our best experiences on air bnb. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Igor
Juli 2016
It was a nice two bedroom apartment! The host was really nice and meet us by the apartment! I'm really happy with the deal!

Nutzerprofil von Aidan
Juni 2016
Didn't get to meet Barjam but did meet his grandson. The place it tricky to find. I recommend ignoring your smartphone map application and just going to the exact location provided by Barjam. The apartment is pretty nice, large for the price. It was clean and as described. All up I'd recommend this place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vicenza, ItalienMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Barjam
Sprachen: Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte