Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Bett

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Bett

Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 0 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat


Die Unterkunft
Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 0
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Ausstattung

Preise
Preise
Stornierung: Flexibel

Beschreibung
Beschreibung

If you are looking for fully furnished, accessible from everywhere, far cheaper than hotel, with pubic transport at the doorstep, and a grassy backyard to enjoy your summer evenings, a cozy bedroom in a house available for rent from 22nd April 2016 to 20th May 2016.

House accommodates 3 more students, all living in their own separate rooms. You will be sharing the commons - kitchen, lobby and washroom.

Some amazing features of the property are:

- Fully-furnished with separate utensils in the room
- Rent includes all utilities and internet (unlimited high-speed wifi)
- Neat and clean with friendly housemates (all students)
- Own Parking area
- Grassy backyard to enjoy beautiful summer evenings
- Bus-stop just outside the house
- Subway is 10 minutes walk or 2-3 minutes on bus
- Coin Laundry in front of the house
- Shoppers Drug Mart 100 meters walk
- Food Basics 5 minutes on bus
- Dollarama 2-3 minutes on bus
- Woodbine beach 15 minutes on bus
- Downtown - 25 miinutes by bus or TTC Subway
- 15 minutes by Car

Sorry, there will be no pick-up service available to the guest. But travel passes and city travel plan could be provided to the guest on request.

If you hire a taxi from the airport, it takes $70-75 to reach the destination. Rest of the help would be available in the room and friendly housemates and landlady will always be there to help.

You will be staying in a friendly neighborhood where people are always there to help.

As already discussed, house is located at the best location for public transport.

You are here to stay. Come and enjoy to the fullest!


Hausregeln
Hausregeln

No Smoking.
No Pets allowed.

There are not any specific rules. Maintaining cleanliness in the house and respecting others' privacy are the only two responsibilities you have.


Verfügbarkeit
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Gastgeber: Saransh

CA · Mitglied seit März 2016
Saransh
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Social Connections