North-facing sun filled garden. You are welcome to use BBQ.Living room/kitchen opens to sun filled garden.
2 bedrms, own bthrm in huge terrace
Gastgeber: Joanna
Joanna ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large beautiful light-filled terrace on quiet street in the heart of Surry Hills.
You're welcome to enjoy 2 floors of our 3 storey terrace - sharing w/ our friendly labrador. You will share the kitchen w/ our housemate - also very friendly!

Der Wohnraum

Beautifully renovated large terrace with tasteful modern touches.
Skylit sun-filled open plan kitchen & living/family room opens out to private leafy courtyard garden.
Both bedrooms have private terraces. You will also have access to an additional sunny terrace - a beautiful spot for reading & relaxing.
Working fireplaces in sitting room and bedroom.
Each bedroom has reverse cycle AC and heating & ceiling fan.
Bathroom has double-shower head, heated floors & towel rails.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the first 2 floors of the terrace (i.e. 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen & living room, dining room, sitting room) and the garden. The only area you will be sharing is the kitchen on the ground floor - which you will share with our housemate who lives on the 3rd floor.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our housemate will be staying on the 3rd floor and will share the kitchen downstairs with you. He is very happy to help you if you have any questions! We are happy to answer any questions before you stay but will be away during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Smart TV with access to Netflix.
Portacot available on request.
Stroller available on request.


Ausstattung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Luftmatratze, 1 Babybett

Hausregeln

Child-friendly - feel free to use toys, play equipment etc.
Smoking ok outside (not inside please).
Please keep noise down and respect our neighbours - enjoy yourself but no parties please.
No pets please (unless prior approval).
Please be kind to our dog who lives inside. No need to feed/walk him (our housemate and dog walker will do this).

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Will
April 2016
A beautiful house a skip away from the bourke st bakery. Perfect as we were working nearby in surrey hills. Joanna was away when we stayed but communication was clear, prompt and covered all the bases. Housemate Mike was great. Everything about the stay was as expected.

Mitglied seit Oktober 2009
Nutzerprofil von Joanna

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte