Bedroom 1Room 2
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room available with sun soaked days it is warm and cosy and a nice homely feeling and quiet. .local shops and buses near by and the beach a 5 minute drive . Tidy updated cottage. 1 double room 1 single .

Der Wohnraum

Between the two rooms they can suit up to 4 people comfortably . Situated on a main road that is easy to find.this add is for the double (URL HIDDEN) both rooms are required please just ask

Zugang für Gäste

Shower and toilet lounge room and kitchen all available to use and unlimited internet. Owners room private unless stated before hand. Rooms are furnished or semi furnished. Also use of the laundry.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I own the home and will be around everyday with my dog . Very relaxed and happy to chill with or with out you . Happy to relax or have fun. Also price is per pair per night. And then a additional cost per person after that.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a dog who is very easy going and is my world . So must be ok with dogs. Can also look in to doing shared meals whilst your stay.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 91 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 24 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Smoking outside only. Pets negotiable. And I expect to be respected and no dodgy business. Be honest and reliable. And please tidy up after. Please Keep an eye on my dog whilst in your care . And please turn of lights and appliances after use.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nick
Februar 2017
Bradley was a great host! He is very relaxed and always helpful. His place is tidy and clean. I definitely recommend the stay at his place!

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
Januar 2017
Bradley is a nice host and has a lovely dog. We enjoyed our stay at his home. I would recommend if you want to get a long term accommodation and feel like home.

Nutzerprofil von Nicolay
April 2016
Top Host, Nice Dog, everything clean. TOP!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Februar 2017
Good little crash pad for our overnight stay

Nutzerprofil von Magda
November 2016
It was a nice time spent in Brad's house. If we come again, we deffinitely go to this place again.

Nutzerprofil von Xidong
Oktober 2016
不错的房子,房主也很酷并且十分热情,他有条大狗友善并且很好玩,只是门口的路正在修缮交通有些不方便!不过还是很值得住的!

Nutzerprofil von Arminder
September 2016
Beautiful place loved it enjoyed the stay

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Bradley
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte