master bedroomKitchen


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A spacious well presented 4 bed apartment in a residential area. Excellent transport links make this a great place to explore London.There are 24 hour bus services on the doorstep, an overground system and tube stations. Next to Westfield shopping.

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is clean modern and spacious and competitively priced. I have tried to make it as cosy as possible and somewhere to unwind after a hard days trooping around London. The space has all the essentials such as coffee, tea, sugar and a TV with plenty of channels. There is Broadband to connect to the internet.

Zugang für Gäste

Once you are in the apartment the whole space is yours to enjoy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If there is a need to call i am available 24/7 to lend a helping hand


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: 14:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Kaution: 177€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 277€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00

Please could you not smoke in the house nor bring any pets. Absolutely no parties of any kind . It is very important to respect the neighbours by keeping the noise to a bare minimum. if it is possible it would be nice if you could take your shoes off at the door. Kind regards


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Mai 2017
Giles' place is one of my favorite Airbnb spots - it was comfortable and central to everywhere we wanted to go. It's a great place to stay if you want to get around London. The tube and bus stops are just a few blocks away. Giles greeted us, gave us tips on where to go and even provided a bottle of wine! I'd highly recommend his place.

Nutzerprofil von Gerber Joel
Mai 2017
Very good and comfortable place for groups.

Nutzerprofil von 翊安
März 2017
Giles and his wife are both very kind and helpful, they gave us useful instructions about the flat. We thought that the water heater was not working, it turned out the hot water had run out. Giles still tried to help us with patience. The place looked exactly the same as the photo. It had everything we needed, and all functioned very well.

Nutzerprofil von Varvara
Februar 2017
Yet another great stay at Giles's place. So close to all the local amenities, shops, restaurants, parks. So convenient. Giles and his family are great hosts and there is everything you need for a comfortable stay for 8 people. We love cooking and this was also possible. Thank you Giles!‎

Nutzerprofil von Kylie
Januar 2017
We had a lovely stay. Even with people in every bedroom, getting up at different times, it was peaceful and comfortable. We used public transport in every possible direction- the house is ideally situated. We will recommend to family and friends.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Dezember 2016
Giles was an amazing host, and the place was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The multiple bedrooms and bathrooms are an unusual find, and we absolutely loved the upstairs kitchen/dining room/living room combo. Shepherd's Bush station is just a few blocks walk, and from there, the train can take you pretty much anywhere you want to go within 30 minutes. And the neighborhood is filled with restaurants, shops, and two grocery stores, all within easy walking distance. I have stayed in many AirBnBs, but this place and this host were definitely the best!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Dezember 2016
We had a fantastic stay here. Close to buses, underground, restaurants, pubs and shops. The apartment itself is lovely; clean and modern yet with a cosy homely feel. Plenty of room for 6 adults and 2 kids and Giles was a top host. I would not hesitate to recommend staying here! Thank you, Giles!

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Giles
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.