Living room / dining room2 Blocks from a grocery store so you can fill the table with a delicious meal!
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A place for tidy, quiet people who appreciate peace and quiet and enjoy a clean, comfortable, and thoughtfully designed environment.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 53 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is a place for people who keep things neat and tidy and appreciate cleanliness.
If you are not a tidy and clean person, please consider staying somewhere else.

Absolutely no pets or smoking are allowed. Shoes must be removed before entering the apartment. We ask that beach towels are shaken vigorously on the beach!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

78 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bryon
März 2017
Sara's place was great and as advertised! Bikes were available but we found we could also easily walk to most places. She had a great guide and would timely answer any questions I sent her way. I would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Laurence
März 2017
Appartement conforme aux photos, très bien situé et au calme. Très bonne communication de Sara avant notre arrivée et Sara a toujours été réactive dans ses réponses par mail. De plus, les vélos compris dans la location de l'appartement est un très gros avantage. Je recommande cet appartement.

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
März 2017
Sara's place is great! It has a really comfortable bed and has everything you may need. It is on the third floor of walk-up apartment building that is a few blocks from grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants, etc. The place was clean when we arrived and my wife was excited to see that it does have a hair dryer! It is conveniently located to all on Miami Beach, and is a quick ride into the city - assuming there is no traffic. Sara is a great host and provides detailed information prior to arriving.

Nutzerprofil von Romain
Februar 2017
Sara's adress is perfectly located, close to the Art Deco District, the beach, a supermarket, two public parking lots... a quiet area very pleasant to leave there and to visit on foot. It was also appriciated to be able to join quickly the south road to Miami and main ways to the Everglades or the Keys. Although the apartment is tidy and conviniente we really regretted the soft matelat and the absence of shutters or blocking curtains in the bedroom.

Nutzerprofil von Gabor
Februar 2017
Long story short: We spent a wonderful time at Sara's apartment. Ideally located in a quiet neighbourhood, we used the bikes to reach out quickly to all hot spots in South Beach. Parking only permitted for residence, but cars can be left two blocks away in a public garage. Brickell and Wynwood district easily and affordably accaseble by cab as well. The apartment was well equipped, especially with TV and quick internet. Whenever we had questions, Sara was available before and during our stay. I would definitely recommend Sara's apartment at any time if somebody is interested in a convenient and clean apartment in Miami, South Beach.

Nutzerprofil von Lennart
Januar 2017
Sara was extremely attentive and quick in her communications. The location suited us well in a quiet neighborhood close to Publix and Whole Foods. The beach is only less than 10 minutes away walking. The small kitchen was well equipped for a short stay. The bed was somewhat soft to our tast. Bathroom was in good condion. We particularly enjoyed the fast and reliable wifi. TV also worked well. We used the bicycles but they were old. All in all a very nice stay.

Nutzerprofil von Carl
Januar 2017
Great place to stay if you want easy access to South Beach and Miami. Sara is a very pleasant host - she replies to questions very quickly, and has prepared guides that give you the information that you need. I'd book this apartment again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2009
Nutzerprofil von Sara

I was born in Budapest and came to the US when I was 5 years old--residing in DC until I went to school in Philadelphia. I love traveling and meeting new people--and I love recommending places to go, things to eat and activities!

My passions are community building; yoga, running, bicycles, wellness and cooking.

I am most inspired by a man named Raven who has been running 8 miles per day on South Beach for the last 38 years - NEVER missing a day for ANY reason! Search 'raven run' to learn more!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Ähnliche Unterkünfte