The very comfortable Queen bed - the blinds come up for sea views from your bedroom.The very cozy and comfortable couch/lounge area.
AMAZING views 5 mins to Bondi Beach


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The views in this flat will take your breath away. Sit back and watch the sun rise every morning from the couch. Watch the surfers on the beach during the day from the balcony and as the sky changes colors at night during sunset.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The bedroom is very large and spacious, as is the entire flat. The views are amazing and can be seen from the bedroom, lounge and kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the entire flat during your stay. My flatmate will most likely be around and in/out during the week. She is in her early 30's and very easy going (and has her own room of course).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be contactable by mobile and my flatmate will be around to assist.

Die Nachbarschaft

You are a short stroll (5 mins downhill) to South Bondi Beach, promenade and beach cafes/shops. 2-3 minute walk upward on Bondi Road you will have access to cafes, restaurants, and anything else you may need.

Verkehrsmittel

You can walk to Bondi Junction in around 20 mins, or take any of the Bondi buses () who stop very close to the building all the way into the Junction or City/Circular Quay).


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Mike
April 2016
Good place, would recommend

Toronto, Kanada · Mitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Daniela

I recently moved back (home) to Toronto after several years traveling and living in Sydney.

I still love to travel, meet new people and eat! I'm a certified yoga teacher and plan yoga retreats in SE Asia.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.