Zu Inhalten springen
BedroomDouble Bed
Privatzimmer in haus

Private flat with secure parking

Nutzerprofil von Hilary
Hilary

Private flat with secure parking

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Bright, fresh room with comfortable double bed, kitchenette and bathroom (shower) attached to our home but with separate entrance. The kitchen has a fridge; microwave oven; a 2 plate stove-top and toaster.
There is secure, off street parking behind an electric gate. Guests have easy access to the garden and pool, with lovely mountain views.
We have a very friendly dog & cat.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Küche
Pool
Shampoo
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Judith
Judith
Dezember 2017
Hilary's place is ideal for staying in Claremont. It is safe, spacious and quiet. Hilary is a caring host who communicates very well. We'll certainly stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Christine
März 2017
Hilary and Jon were very welcoming. Jon was there to greet us when we arrived and ensured that my dad was comfortable throughout his stay with them. The place is lovely. Very neat, clean and quaint. I could not have chosen a better place for my dad to stay at. Thank you both!
Nutzerprofil von Hilary
Antwort von Hilary:
Thanks for your kind words. We hope we'll see you again. Regards Hilary and Jon
März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Carmen
Februar 2017
My parents stayed in Hilary's flat for a few night. The size of the flat is great and they really liked the seperate little kitchen area. Hilary made sure that they had everything they could possibly need from a basket filled with bread, eggs, fruit, muesli, coffee, milk and home…
Nutzerprofil von Hilary
Antwort von Hilary:
It really was a pleasure having them to stay. We are so glad they enjoyed their time here.
Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Marcel
Februar 2017
The accommodation is very comfortable and convenient, the hosts so very kind and welcoming.We didn't want to leave after a week ! The train station 10minutes walk away is very convenioent to go to Cape Town.
Nutzerprofil von Sakina
Sakina
Januar 2017
Hilary and Jon are warm, welcoming and always available to answer any questions or give recommendations. The place is even better than described, and is well equipped with anything you would need and more. There was access to some basic cutlery and cooking utensils, as well as fo…
Nutzerprofil von Hege-Katrin
Hege-Katrin
August 2016
Hilary & Jon made us feel very welcome, including their two dogs and a cat. The flat is in their lovely garden and its filled with everything you need and more. We could just pop by in their house to chat or borrow a flower vase like I did. They were welcoming and gave a basket w…
Nutzerprofil von Kyle
Kyle
Juni 2016
Excellent accommodation at a very reasonable price. Upon arrival we were greeted with a food basket filled with brownies, bread, jam, fruit etc. which was a really nice touch. Kitchen had all the necessaries as well as some basic cooking ingredients which made our life so much ea…

Gastgeber: Hilary

Kapstadt, SüdafrikaMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Hilary
9 Bewertungen
2 Referenzen
I have lived in beautiful Cape Town all my life but have been able to travel extensively, including visits to Germany, Italy, Spain, Croatia, UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. I love to experience new places and meet new people. A friendly, comfortable place to come back…
Sprachen: English
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate