Sala/Living roomSala/Living room


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming and cozy apartment in Laranjeiras, next to Largo do Machado subway station. Recently renovated, this place was carefully prepared for people looking for a comfy and relaxed stay in Rio de Janeiro.
The location could not be better!

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is perfect for a short stay as well as longer ones as it has all the amenities: equipped kitchen, WIFI, TV, air conditioner on living room and bedroom, fans, towels, linen, lots of closets and a wonderful shower!

It is a bright place with large windows to a great view where you can enjoy a lovely colorful sunset!

There’s one bed for 2, but there’s an additional room where we can put a mattress. So if you want the place for 3 or 4 people we can manage :)
(The small room has no door).

Zugang für Gäste

The entire apartment will be available.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My mom and my sister help me manage the place and we are always available to deal with any issues or provide assistance with activities, restaurant tips etc during the course of your stay.
Send us a message if you have any questions.

Enjoy your stay!
Samara, Sandra and Carla.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

No smoking, pets or parties. Please do not bring other people to the apartment who are not in the booking.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juni 2017
I enjoy the reading time at weekend in living room

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
August 2016
Le logement est très beau et conforme aux photos, quartier agréable, Samara est très sympathique et nous a même indiqué les endroits où aller dans le quartier. Un peu bruyant la nuit dans la chambre. Mais nous y retournerions sans hésiter!

Nutzerprofil von Gloria
August 2016
The apartment is in a great location, 3 minutes walk from Largo do Machado, tours for Cristo Redentor (Corcovado) leave from there, the subway station is also there. The neighborhood is really safe, tons of restaurants, bakeries, supermarkets and stores. The building itself is safe too, it has a 24/7 doorman. If you are up for a walk, Copabana is 45 minutes away. Uber works really well so if you don't feel like walking, you can go pretty much everywhere in Rio for 15-20 reals ($5). I definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants to have a pleasant experience in Rio.

Nutzerprofil von Dario
Juli 2016
L'appartamento è esattamente come descritto ed è davvero molto confortevole. E' tenuto benissimo e completamente riformato. Si trova in una zona molto carina e vicino alla fermata della metro. L'accoglienza di Samara è stata ottima ed è sempre stata disponibile per qualsiasi necessità. Consigliatissimo.

Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Samara

Hello! I live in Rio and I'm a design consultant working mostly with social innovation. I'm a frequent traveler, and have stayed in several homes through Airbnb in London, Tokyo, Stockholm, Gotenburg, San Francisco, Miami and other cities. I'm quite easygoing, chilled, and love to interact with travelers and locals, I'm very open to finding out about different cultures, customs and ways of thinking. I love traveling to places where I can get to know unexpected things and eat different food. I usually like to just stroll around without much planning, so I can be surprised with what I find on the way. Always up to experiment and try something new! In special I love going to museums, seeing nature, going to cafes to watch people, and hang out.

Olá! Moro no Rio de Janeiro, onde trabalho como consultora em design estratégio, focada em inovação social. Viajo com bastante frequência e já fiquei em muitas casas pelo Airbnb em Londres, Tóquio, Estocolmo, Gotemburgo, São Francisco, Miami e várias outras cidades. Sou uma pessoa fácil de lidar, muito aberta a culturas e modos de pensar diferentes, e em minhas viagens gosto de caminhar sem rumo para descobrir coisas por acaso. Sempre aberta a descobrir coisas novas! Gosto muito de museus, concertos, locais com natureza, conhecer cafés e ficar observando pessoas.

Antwortrate: 83%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Samara.
Samara
Carla hilft beim Gastgeben.
Carla
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.