Cozy Room in The Heart of the City
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The flat is located in a prime location behind bbq nation with lot of shopping malls , pubs and eateries around.
St.John's medical college 2km
Forum mall 2.5km
Christ University 3km
Amity college 1km
Jyoti Nivas College 2km
Oasis Mall 1km

Der Wohnraum

The space is with two rooms , one with a double cot bed which can accommodate 2 ppl and one with a double futon bed which can accommodate 2 to 3 ppl( Please note that the second room is a living room turned into a bedroom and it has equal privacy as a bedroom).Extra mattress can be provided if required. The two rooms are interconnected by a door but can be locked from both side. Please have a discussion with me before booking if there are more than 4 people. Kitchen has bare basic facilities.The space is well maintained and well connected with HSR Layout(1.5km) , Brigade Road , MG Road , Electronic City , Madivala , Indranagar etc.


*In case this listing is occupied on your required dates , please check out https://www.airbnb.co.in/rooms/13834929?s=i_EErha6 . This is my new listing nearby .

Zugang für Gäste

Living room , Bedroom , Attached bathroom , Mini kitchen, Mini Balcony, Verandah

* Scooter on request for a rent of 600/day. Half day or Hourly rates could also be discussed.
*Mineral water

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to interact with my guests . The frequency depends on how often you prefer. I will be there for any assistance you need including exploring the city. I do not reside at the property. But i will be available for any assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

*There will be a nominal cleaning fee per day if it is 2 or more bachelor's taking the house . This can be either paid through airbnb or directly.
*I do not give house for solely keepig a party. A drink or a two during they stay is fine.
*Check in check out can be made flexible according to the next day and previous day bookings. Please have a discussion with me if you want to change the check in check out timings.


Ausstattung
Internet
Wesentliches
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 20 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Spread Happiness Love & Peace
Do write a review and share your experience
Please keep the rooms and surroundings clean
Make sure to contact the host on any issue :)


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Muthu
Juli 2017
Good Location to roam around Bangalore.Tobin and his brother were nice company for chatting.

Nutzerprofil von Mohan
Juni 2017
This is my second time here at Tobin's place, very prompt response and friendly too.

Nutzerprofil von Patrick
März 2017
Good, comfortable, easy stay in a quiet but easily accessible part of Koramangala. Tobin makes things super simple for you.

Nutzerprofil von Subrata
März 2017
The place is quit good at a well connected location.

Nutzerprofil von Aditya
Februar 2017
Great place !!!

Nutzerprofil von Govind
Januar 2017
Place was cool and near to the market area. We enjoyed our stay. Host was accessible any time and ready to help us.

Nutzerprofil von Mohan
Dezember 2016
Tobin is a really helpful host right from the time I contacted him about check in till the time we checked out, the place is also very close to nice restaurants in Koramangala first block. It is a small cozy one bed room with additional bed setup in the hall. Overall it was a very good experience.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 82 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bangalore, IndienMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tobin

Loves to travel & host and explore new places n meet new people . To add on to my favourites i like reading and painting .Running a couple of properties through Airbnb in bangalore and hotel business in Kerala.

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sign Language
Antwortrate: 98%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte