wardrobe with hangers, movable mirror, small table and a chair for your personal comfort.
Private room, one double& single bd

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It's a close bus ride to the city, 20 min walking, to Adelaide city central.
Renovated 4 bedroom house, one permanent resident and small pet.
A large common TV area and a very clean and tidy kitchen and bathroom. Laundromat right across road.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 34 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking in house.
There are sheltered areas outside, if you need to smoke at the front and rear of the house.
Would rather food not be eaten in bedrooms.
Loud, drunk behaviour or rudeness to other guests will not be tolerated.
Come and go as you please but late night entry must be quiet and not disturb other occupants, common areas must be left clean after use.
Your comfort, personal safety and privacy are important to us.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joe
April 2017
We originally were meant to stay with Emile for 4 weeks but as my girlfriend has been offered a job on the other side of the city it would not be convinient to stay in Fullarton. Emile was great to sort out our early check out so we could move to the new house. Emile was great a host, always there to help out if needed anything. House was clean and tidy. Overall it was a good 2 weeks stay and would highly recommend Emile's house to other air BnB users looking for a nice accomodation near the CBD.

Nutzerprofil von Ian
November 2016
All great, worked perfectly for my weekend stay requirements, many thanks indeed to host Emile who made it all possible.

Nutzerprofil von Jun
Juli 2016
We really love the house. Emile is a very nice host and help us a lot. The room is very clean and quiet. The house is very close to the bus station and supermarket. If you come here, you will also see a lovely dog named Nana. I strongly recommend this house for your trip.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
South Australia, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Emile

I am a visual Artist, I mostly work in multimedia and work freelance in graphics 3d. I teach computers/ troubleshoot part time, privately.
I have a social conscience and a strong sense of equality, I follow the rational in day to day living.
I like art, music, all science, astronomy, archaeology, anthropology, palentology, geology amongst many others.

That's my mother in the picture next to me she is also very helpful, if I am not around she is easily contacted by phone and lives right next door.
NOTE Please use EMAIL CONTACT ONLY until I sort out with my phone company why my replies are not sent.
I can receive your sms but can only reply via email or airbnb message app.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte