Living room
Mid Century East Nashville - Pool!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to our charming 1958 ranch style home, a perfect spot for a Nashville weekend getaway! 11 Minutes from Downtown/$10.00 Lyft ride and also 8 minutes from the East Nashville hotspots. Features include a beautiful backyard oasis, 20 x 40 8ft deep salt water pool, tons of outdoor seating with a ping pong table and 2 grills! 1 private room, king size luxurious bed + private .5 bath and access to shared full bath. House comes with a lovable fat tabby cat named Cheddar.

Zugang für Gäste

Half Bath (Private Guest Bathroom)
Full Bath (Shared Bathroom)
Living Room
Kitchen
Garage
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer
Outdoor Patio
Grill
Pool

Interaktion mit Gästen

We give our renters a specific code to go in and out as needed. I usually give guests a quick 5- minute tour of the house if I'm there, if not I just send you the code for back door entrance. We have a pretty active social life so we are usually in and out as well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The pool is unlocked you just have to pull on the knob at the top of the fence and pull the door towards you. We recommend using the pool umbrella if you are swimming, it gives you a sun free area for drinks & your phone. Feel free to get ready (shower, makeup, hair, etc.) in the big bathroom, the half bath is pretty small. If you need more towels they are in the big bathroom in the closet. I also have extra beach towels for the pool in the garage. Feel free to use the small fridge in the garage for drinks by the pool, it's easier to access than going inside. There is a small shelf beside the small fridge with red solo cups (if you have glass beers) and an area for hard liquors and cokes, etc. No glass under the carport or in the pool area. Have fun, let me know if you need anything. :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenendpreis 86 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00 – 16:00.
Check-out bis 11:00

Check-in is at 3pm, and check-out is by 11am. If you would like to arrive slightly earlier or need a few more hours on the check out day I am willing to work with you, just keep me in the loop so I can plan accordingly.

Always keep pool gate closed. No lifeguard on duty, swim at your own risk.

This is a quiet neighborhood, no loud noise outside after 10 pm.

No smoking policy inside the house or in the garage. However, you are more than welcome to smoke out back under the carport, ashtrays provided.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juli 2017
The location was great, only a quick trip to downtown and easy to get to. The house was easy to get in and out of and we were easily able to run by the house and drop off our stuff and then be off for the day. Joy was very accommodating and had snacks and drinks available to us as we pleased. Joy was very pleasant and we enjoyed staying with her.

Nutzerprofil von Tyrone
Juni 2017
Joy and Chaz were fantastic hosts, their home is a relaxed place to chill and spend some time by the pool. Both were extremely welcoming and made me feel at home with a couple of drinks and our own live music show in the evening. Would definitely stay again if visiting Nashville. You
Nutzerprofil von Joy
Antwort von Joy:
Thanks so much, we enjoyed hosting you guys! If you are ever in the Nashville area again let us know, thanks again!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
My daughter and her friend stayed with Joy during CMA Fest and the accommodations at Joy's home was really a highlight of their stay. Can't say enough good things about their experience!
Nutzerprofil von Joy
Antwort von Joy:
Aww, well they were great guests! I'd be happy to host them anytime, it was like having 2 cousins in town. Good peeps. :)
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Januar 2017
Staying with joy was like staying with a best friend. She was so kind, fun and welcoming. She gave great advice on places to check out and food to eat! She even made us delicious French pressed coffee in the morning. Her place was colorful and adorable and she even had snacks next to the bed! I'm bummed it was too cold for the pool, but looks like I'll just need to go visit again

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von Joy

I am almost a native Nashville, my parents moved my sister & I here when I was 2 and she was 6. They came from upstate New York (Rochester) with music dreams in their eyes and in my mom's words, "they were sick of the cold summers and lack of jobs." So that's how we ended in Smyrna TN, out in the country about 20 minutes from downtown Nashville. I went to college @ MTSU and got a degree in HR but ended up going directly into sales. When I graduated I got a job at the Nashville Scene and ended up working there for 7 happy years. When the print industry began to tank I moved over to online sales @ Horton Group. We primarily work with clients to improve their online presence holistically, including website design & development, brand identity & inbound marketing. I love my job!

For fun, I like to play guitar, sing & write songs. My whole family plays and sings so it's always been a large part of my life. I also enjoy cooking, playing ping pong and anything that includes water..skiing, Swimming, Floating down a river, Kayaking, Canoeing, white-water rafting etc.

About a year ago I decided to buy a house with my better half Chaz and we have been working on it NON-STOP ever since. We have ripped out all of the carpets, replaced the fence, replaced the roof, replaced all the galvanized plumbing, replaced the HVAC and brought the pool back to life including repairing the floor, new liner and installing a salt water system. It has definitely been a labor of love and hard work but we are very proud of how it is turning out! Our next project will be to pull out the old garage door and replace it with french doors and then renovate the garage into livable space with a bathroom for pool guests. Hince the reason we decided to try out Airbnb. We already have guests & family stay over and we thought this might be a great way to meet new people, utilize our living space and save some money for future projects. And to be honest this house just begs for company, it really does. Since we have moved in we have hosted multiple BBQ's, Birthday parties and family dinners and it's just perfect for entertaining, everyone calls it "Adult Summer Camp".

Well I think I have gone on enough, I just wanted to give you a background of who we are and where we come from. If you have any questions feel free to ask, we look forward to hopefully meeting you soon.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte