Fresh & fresh tidy room in Richmond


2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern style design bedroom Queen size bed- to sleep 2 with wardrobe and air conditioning - with Wi-Fi sharing apartment with a young male student close to all shops transport Cinemas restaurants and bars - 4 day min stay

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 68 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenendpreis 43 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr


Be respectful of others residing in my home - clean up after yourself -take your garbage with you. If you damage anything you pay for replacement. Send report if any damages you see when first enter by sending pics to host on first night. Min 2 nights booking



1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Jen
Februar 2017
To start with some positives, the bed was comfortable, the TV was big and the apartment was clean. It went a little downhill when we felt almost uncomfortable going to the living room because the student that lives there (nice guy as he is) was there 24/7 and we couldn't get a look in at the TV or kitchen sometimes. So if planning a chill out week, this may not be the place. A cat also lives there that is pleasant, but prepare for it to crawl all over your bed and clothes and leave hair everywhere. The cat litter tray is in the bathroom and makes it smell quite awful. Unfortunately we had an absolutely terrible check-out experience. We were awoken by Sonia banging on the door yelling that we needed to leave, she claimed that check out was at 10am when it is clearly advertised as 11am, we felt extremely uncomfortable brushing our teeth while she sat waiting for us to leave. All in all, a nice area, nice apartment but I wouldn't choose to stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Sonia
Antwort von Sonia:
Thank you for the review, however I would like to clarify a few things that were completely not true. There was absolutely no banging and yelling at the door. This is completely inaccurate. I knocked at the door at 5 minutes to 11 am, bearing in mind that check out was 11 am. I said "hello" polite voice through the door. Jen came to the door, just woken up. Still in Pj's. I mentioned that check out time, I did say 10 am but I had just recently changed it and confused my words which Jen corrected me and I accepted. She said no problem we will get ready to go now. I waited in living room chatting with my housemate in my house until they left which wasn't til 11:25 - Again check out was 11 am. I had to clean the room for next guest and go to work so time is crucial and I very patient with their inconsiderate tardiness. As for complaints of the cat- Over conversations with Jen, she mentioned she was not a cat person. I would suggest that if you are not a cat person, not to book accommodation that mentions their is a cat that lives in the property and if she didn't want it in the room there is a very practical useful door that you could use to keep the cat out. Nevin did mention that the other person that stayed did like the cat so she may have kept letting him in (not sure). So suggest don't book any places with animals you don't like because you just setting people up for bad review without having done anything wrong. It is also a shared house as mentioned on description so if not willing to share a space then I suggest to book entire home not just a room. I have had not bad reviews of Nevin ever before as he is most polite and accommodating and if asked that you wished to watch the tv and use the kitchen he would be happy to assist and help you out with anything. I also would also like to mention that in my house rules I sent, it mentions that guests are to clean up after themselves which was not done. Dishes were left in sink and wine bottles and glasses all over the room. Which I was happy to overlook but thought I would mention now. I will agree that the smell in the bathroom was strong at the time she stayed because the the heat wave we experienced however I have now rectified that issued with some very strong deodorizers and constant room sprays to keep it smelling fresh and clean. So now its smelling nice and fresh.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Spaniard living in Australia. I work in the fitness industry, love to travel, and dabble in art. I love meeting new people and discovering new places.

Melbourne is a great city and I'm sure you'll love it. It's full of great food, cafés, and a vibrant nightlife.

See you soon!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte