Double room with lots of light, space and storageDining area in modern lounge
Bright Double room in London House

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located in an area close to bars & restaurants. It has lots of natural light, wood floors, a cosy living room & patio. It is located 5 mins from Caledonian tube. Oxford Circus is 20 mins away, with many day and night bus routes.

Der Wohnraum

This style of building is very British in design and was built in the 1970s. It is located in a quiet cul-de-sac with entry via an intercom/buzzer system on the main road. It is a spacious split-level maisonette, decorated with warm colours with many creative touches!

The Room
A very bright room
1 comfortable double bed
1 bedside table
1 desk and chair
2 large double wardrobes
2 additional lamps
Ceiling fan
Bookcase
2 mirrors (little and large)
Iron (available on request)
Fresh towels and linen provided
Unlimited Wifi available 24/7
Maximum- 2 guests

Zugang für Gäste

Private access to your double bedroom

Shared areas:
Kitchen (well equipped with anything you might need: fridge, hob, electric oven, microwave, toaster, however for light usage)
Dining area
Living room
Patio
Bathroom (shower over bath tub)
Separate WC

Interaktion mit Gästen

It's a house with a live-in host.
I am an out going person and happy to help with any enquiries: where to find the best food, drinks or shops. I also will be able to advise on public transport and as a true Londoner, insider information!
If you would like full privacy, I will happily respect that.

Weitere wichtige Infos

1. There are 8 stairs to the front door.
2. Please send an enquiry, writing a few words about yourself before making a booking. Thank you!
3. Complimentary tea and water is available.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

It's a residential area, so please be respectful towards the neighbours and keep the noise to a minimum between 10pm - 8am.

Also, please try to avoid taking a bath or shower between midnight - 7am.
When you're going out, please make sure that the lights are turned off in your room, in the hallway and in the rest of the place.

Strictly non-smoking home (no smoking in the house or patio).
Parties are not allowed.
Pets are not allowed.
Maximum guests- 2 persons.
Please do not use my toiletries and no use of my food/condiments
It might be possible for me to flexible on check in times so please ask.
Thanks!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Mat
Juni 2016
Musta is a very friendly host and his highly recommended.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Musta

Life is better when you dance!

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte