Bedroom with little desk (the desktop computer won't be there :)Broadway Market happens every Saturday: street food, vintage retailers, live music, regional products (don't miss incredible Italian cheese stand), wine shops, best coffee, independent fashion designers, book stores, etc.
Double room with small desk in London Fields

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are David & Kim, french couple with a small spare room in a great flat by London Fields. The room comes furnished with a big double bed, shelves and a small desk. Perfect for a single person visiting London for work or leisure on a short-term period.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the flat -- there is a terrace where you are free to do so.
No raves/parties.
No pets unfortunately.
Please leave things as you found them.
Please respect security and the environment - lights off when you leave, windows closed etc.
Enjoy! :)


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ricky
Oktober 2016
Kim was a nice hostess. She followed through with her messages and was prompt responding to our questions.

Nutzerprofil von Sn
September 2016
Kim's place had everything we needed for our short trip to London, and while we did not get to meet here, she made sure that everything was in order, accessible and frictionless. Thank you so much.

Nutzerprofil von Genevieve
September 2016
David and Kim were the perfect hosts! I was immediately greeted by them and made me feel right at home. The flat is spacious and clean and nicely decorated. It is also ideally located (so many cool bars and restaurants within walking distance) and different mode of transportation bring you to central London (overground, bus etc.) The best Airbnb I've staying in! absolutely can't miss staying here whenever you're in London.

Nutzerprofil von Marcelo
August 2016
Wim was present only few days. David (her partner) was absolutly nice. The area is very interesting.

Nutzerprofil von Fabio
Juli 2016
We have been for a week in this flat, it's lovely and confortable. You can easily reach the overground in 5 minutes by feet. Kim and David are really good hosts, they are nice and very kind. The room is large and perfect for two. We highly recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Francesc
Juli 2016
Nice room, house and neighborhood. Kim and David also took care of any detail so that I could have a great staying.

Nutzerprofil von Mirella
Juni 2016
Really nice house and lovely people! Kim was away for a travel and David, her boyfriend, took care of us. They helped a lot before comingo and after. The room was excelent, wide and beautiful. Everything was really clean and tidy. We love our stay :D

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kim

I am a french digital designer. I have moved in London in May 2015 to create my creative studio. I live in a lovely flat with my boyfriend David. We enjoy cooking suppers for our friends, watching independent movies and hanging around with friends on Broadway Market or Dalston.

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte