Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Willkommen in der Nachbarschaft von Patrick Stewart, Maggie Gyllenhaal und dein Zuhause! Sie sind in der Nähe der U-Bahn, der Park, Restaurants, Geschäfte und coole to-dos wie ein Kletter-Turnhalle & Shuffleboard Club. Außerdem hat die Dusche Jets in der Wand.
translated by Google

Welcome to the neighborhood of Patrick Stewart, Maggie Gyllenhaal, and your home away from home! You'll be close to the subway, the park, restaurants, shops, and cool to-dos like a climbing gym & shuffleboard club. Plus, the shower has jets in the wall.

Der Wohnraum

This apartment is on the first floor, nestled in the back of the building. You're insulated from hectic city noise, and don't have to deal with any shared walls or traffic noise. The bedroom includes a comfy double bed and storage spaces for you to unpack and hang your belongings.

***The following dates I will be out of town. The apartment is available and you'd have it to yourself, but in exchange I'm asking that you feed Tofu the cat while you're here. Please don't book for those dates unless this works for you!
-
Oct 13 - Nov 9
Dec 19 - 30
Jan 2-15

Zugang für Gäste

Alle lebenden Räume stehen Ihnen offen. Fühlen Sie sich frei, die Küche nach Bedarf zu benutzen; Tee und Kaffee gibt es für Ihren Gebrauch. Der Kaffee ist in der Regel aus Guatemala oder Äthiopien, aber es gibt immer einige Folgers im Kabinett, falls wir jemals wirklich verzweifelt werden.
translated by Google

All living spaces are open to you. Feel free to use the kitchen as needed; tea and coffee are there for your use. The coffee is usually from Guatemala or Ethiopia, but there's always some Folgers in the cabinet in case we ever get really desperate.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Das ist meine Vollzeit-Residenz, also bin ich regelmäßig in und aus. Ich freue mich, Ihnen alle meine besten Tipps und Tricks für die Navigation von Brooklyn und NYC, oder um ein Bier oder ein Glas Wein mit Ihnen zu packen, wenn ich zu Hause bin. Aber wenn du dich lieber halten willst, das ist auch okay! Du tust du
translated by Google

This is my full-time residence, so I'm in and out on a regular basis. I'm happy to give you all of my best tips and tricks for navigating Brooklyn and NYC, or to grab a beer or a glass of wine with you if I'm home. But if you'd rather keep to yourself, that's okay, too! You do you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Meine Dusche ist das Beste in der Welt, und beinhaltet eine Regen Kopfdusche, Wanddüsen und separaten abnehmbaren Jet. Sowohl die Küche als auch das Bad wurden im letzten Jahr renoviert. Ich habe eine Katze namens Tofu. Ich versuche, sie aus dem Zimmer zu behalten, aber auch so, das wird wohl nicht das Beste sein, wenn man eine Katzenallergie hat.
translated by Google

My shower is the best thing in the world, and includes a rain head shower, wall jets, and separate detachable jet. Both the kitchen and bathroom were remodeled last year.

I have a cat named Tofu. I try to keep her out of the guest room, but even so, this probably won't be the best fit if you have a cat allergy.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 173 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

If you make a mess, please clean it up. Don't be (too) weird. No torturing the cat.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - One cat, Tofu
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Bathroom

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

46 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ilse
Oktober 2016
Christen war als Gastgeberin perfekt, freundlich, offen, zugewandt. Die Situation und Atmosphäre in der kleinen Wohnung war gut, angenehm. Das einzig Kritische, das ich zu sagen habe, ist, dass ein kleines Zimmer, das nur aus einem Bett, einer Stange mit Kleiderbügeln, und einem kleinen Regal besteht, nicht über 80 € kosten dürfte!

Nutzerprofil von Isabella
September 2017
I spent a week in NYC and the apartment was charming, cozy, clean and close to shops, restaurants, subway lines. The area is quite and nice and it's just less than 30 min from Manhattan. You can even take a walk to it and pass through the "Brooklyn promenade" where you have a breathtaking view of the Manhattan skyline. Christine the host is nice and available to give you advices.

Nutzerprofil von Aurora Eck
September 2017
The location is amazing and flat is well equipped with all you need. There is a cat. Christen is super easy to communicate with and very helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Christen - everything was easy, communication was good and all the information we could need was clearly provided, and everything with the room & apartment was great. Christen herself was super friendly, helpful and gave us lots of great recommendations. The company of Tofu the cat was also an added bonus for us!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
August 2017
Nice room / apartment in Park Slope. About 10min to subway lines. Great little bagel shops 2 blocks away. Parking is available, although some days it'll take 5 min and others 15min. I would certainly stay again

Nutzerprofil von Becky
August 2017
Christen's place is located in a perfect spot in Brooklyn from which to explore the city. It has everything you need for a short stay. Christen was extremely communicative and always available for any questions even when she was out of town.

Nutzerprofil von Clémentine
Juli 2017
We had a lovely stay at Christen's place. She was very friendly and we felt welcome at her place and still had our privacy. Her advices were great. Thank you again for everything Christen, we'll come back with great pleasure next time we're in Brooklyn :)

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von ChristenChristen ist ein Superhost.

I'm a Brooklynite who co-founded a girls' education nonprofit, so I get to see a bit of the wider world, and I'm slowly working on seeing more of the U.S. as well. I'm all about new foods and experiences, and love exploring new places and meeting new people -- which is why I started listing my own place on here as well! If you're a traveler, or an entrepreneur, or a cool person, we'll probably get along.

If you're staying with me and I'm around, I'm happy to chat and give recommendations, and to hang out for a bit if you're having a lazy day. I'm generally up for whatever level of contact my guests are looking for, whether that means grabbing a beer or letting you have your space. Most importantly, though: I always keep the coffee well-stocked.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte