Zu Inhalten springen
Large double in beautiful house
Large double in beautiful house
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Großes Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit eigenem Bad (begehbare Dusche). Alles neu ab 2012 Sehr schönes frühes Jugendstilhaus in einer grünen Straße mit sehr stattlichen Bäumen. Saubere Zimmer und neue Betten. Teekocher im Zimmer. Gratis Wifi Sehr guter Zugang zu allen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Nord- und Midi-Bahnhof, jeweils bei 5 und 15 Min.). Viele Straßenbahn und Buslinien auf 100 m des Hauses nehmen Sie in alle Richtungen. Die meisten Orte in Brüssel sind innerhalb von 20 Minuten mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln von unserem Haus entfernt. Das Stadtzentrum ist nur 10 Minuten entfernt. Kühlschrank im Zimmer, Bügeleisen und Mikrowelle zur Verfügung der Gäste (mit den Besitzern des Hauses). Bei kleinen Kosten kann die Wäsche für Sie gemacht werden. Ein einfaches Frühstück ist für 5 Euro verfügbar. Dies ist der Preis für eine Person, die den Raum einnimmt. Siehe andere Anzeige für Doppelbelegung. Doppelbelegung für längere Zeit (> 1 Woche) ist zu vermeiden, da es keine privaten Kochmöglichkeiten gibt.
translated by Google

Large double or twin with private bathroom (walk-in shower). Everything new from 2012.

Very beautiful early art nouveau house in a leafy street with very stately trees.

Clean room and new beds. Tea making facilities in the room.
Free WIFI

Very easy access on all public transport (North and Midi train station, respectively at 5 and 15 min tram). Many tram and buslines at 100 m of the house taking you in all directions. Most places in Brussels are within 20 minutes travel on public transport from our house. City centre is only 10 minutes.

Fridge in room, Iron and microwave at guest's disposal (sharing with owners of the house).
At small cost the laundry can be done for you.

A simple breakfast is available for 5 euros.

This is the price for one person occupying the room. See other advert for double occupation.

Double occupation for longer periods (> 1 week) is to be avoided since there is no private cooking facilities.

Zugang für Gäste

Waschküche mit Bügelbrett. Mikrowelle im Gemeinschaftsraum. Begrenzter Zugang zur Familienküche (leichte Mahlzeiten, Snacks, Frühstück ... sind kein Problem, mehr aufwendiges Kochen, um vereinbart zu werden). Wir bevorzugen es, Einzelgäste über Paare für längere Belegung (> 1woche) zu haben, da es einfacher ist, eine Familienküche mit 1 Person zu teilen als mit einem Paar.
translated by Google

Laundry room with ironing board.
Microwave in communal space.
Limited access to family kitchen (light meals, snacks, breakfast ... are no problem, more elaborate cooking to be agreed upon).
We prefer to have single guests over couples for longer occupancy (>1week) since it is easier to share a family kitchen with 1 person than with a couple.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Da wir kleine Kinder haben, sind wir meistens mit ihnen beschäftigt. Wir lassen unsere Gäste mit dem machen, was sie tun. Wir interagieren mit Gästen, wenn die Gäste interessiert sind, dies zu tun, aber im Großen und Ganzen lassen wir alle tun, was auch immer sie tun. Wir sind immer für Tipps oder Zeiger verfügbar, aber im Ganzen verlassen wir die Initiative mit unseren Gästen.
translated by Google

Since we have small children, we are mostly quite preoccupied with them. We let our guests get on with what they are doing. We interact with guests when guests seem interested to do so, but on the whole we let everyone do whatever they are doing. We are always available for tips or pointers but on the whole we leave the initiative with our guests.

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Trockner
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 39%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln

We expect to have relatively quiet house guests who respect all other occupants of the house. Otherwise we would like our guests to respect the room and the cleaning lady who takes care of the room and the linen. Nothing out of the ordinary!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tanja
Mai 2017
I had a great stay in Brussels! Aline and her family are lovely people! The room was nice and clean and looked exactly like on the photos. A washing machine is available and I could use Aline's kitchen to do some cooking. I can highly recommend Aline's place for a stay in Brussels and would have loved to stay longer :)

Nutzerprofil von Viktoria
Juli 2015
I really liked it, had a good time. Amazing house, good located, nice hosts - i recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Elien
August 2017
Had a wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Gudmundur
Februar 2017
I would like to thank Aline & Tim for the greatest hospitality during my stay. I stayed there for nearly 2 months and have to say that every week i liked the location more. It is located in a quiet and a safe part of Schaerbeek. By studying a bit the metro, trams and buslines its really easy to go around in Brussel. The city isnt that huge. The bed was very comfortable, i slept there like an angel and the bathroom was great, especially the spacey shower. And it was good to have a little fridge in the room. I walked everyday to work to/from the European quarter early mornings and late in the evenings and never had any problems during those walks. The price compared to other rooms in Brussel is a no-brainer, its not easy to find it bigger and better elsewhere for the same prize!

Nutzerprofil von Marc
September 2016
La chambre que j'ai occupée est exactement comme sur les photos, elle est fournie avec tout le nécéssaire pour conserver des aliments, se faire un café et / ou un thé, et il est possible de se rechauffer un plat au micro-ondes sans déranger les occupants de cette belle maison de maitre située le long d'une belle avenue munie de deux rangées de beaux arbres et de pelouses entre elles. Tous les commerces necessaires sont accessibles à pied et beaucoup de transport en commun à proximité. Tim, Aline et leurs deux petits enfants forment une chouette petite famille et leur gentillesse vous fait directement sentir que vous faites partie de la maisonnée. J'ai passé plusieurs semaines avec Tim et Aline pour un sejour professionnel et je me suis senti comme chez moi, en me permettant meme de rentrer quelques fois aux petites heures (la maison est organisée de façon à ce que chaque occupant ait son intimité et en ne faisant pas de bruit, personne n'est dérangé). Une chouette adresse, de chouettes personnes avec lesquelles j'ai prolongé mon séjour pour d'autres nombreuses semaines. Merci pour votre gentillesse - Je recommande!

Nutzerprofil von Klark
März 2016
Aline and Tim are brilliant hosts and made sure I had lovely stay in their house. They are an intelligent, laid-back and friendly couple, willing and able to answer specific questions or just have an interesting chat about how the day has been. Upon arrival, the en-suite bedroom was spotless and very tidy. The room is spacious and lets in good natural light. Aline and Tim provided a detailed guide of the immediate area and of Brussels more generally which outlines some of the do's and don'ts in regards to restaurants and museums as well as providing valuable information on transport to and from Schaerbeek. The facilities in the room are excellent, from the powerful shower to the fridge and coffee maker. The kitchen upstairs is very well equipped and, as a guest, you really get the impression that the hosts are willing to share what the house has to offer and accommodate your needs during the stay. The street itself is picturesque, lined on each side with stunning, bourgeois houses separated by a well-kept patch of green. The area has a few good supermarkets, a wide range of restaurants, excellent transport links across Brussels and even a spacious park 5 minutes from the house. Overall, the room is a gem and the broader experience in Aline's home is a very pleasant one. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in Brussels.

Nutzerprofil von Rosalien
Dezember 2015
Aline is a very nice person. The neighbourhood very quiet, no noices of cars or other sounds. But is was very hard to find a spot for my car. 1st night it took me 35 min to find one. During the day you have to pay. You have to ring the lowest bell, this is not very clear. Than you enter a small hallway with a lot of bikes (narrow) and than you go down stairs as the room is down the souterrain. It was a bit cold as I arrived late and left early. Room is basic, without TV, but very comfortable beds, nice bathroom. And no rugs in the room, which is great for allergic people, like me. Bathroom nice as well. I even got a small breakfast.

Brüssel, BelgienMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Aline

Wij zijn sedert 15 jaar Brusselaar; wij houden van de stad, haar cultuur, het groen. Wij kennen veel goede adresjes die wij graag met jullie delen.
Met onze twee kindjes verkennen we veel mooie plekjes. We houden van muziek, theater, politiek, de natuur...

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte