OUR HOMECOMMON KITCHEN DOWNSTAIRS | Free use of our kitchen. Just provide your own ingredients when cooking. Utensils and cutleries are provided. Water from the faucet is filtered and drinkable. Ice and cold water are available too in the fridge.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

***** PLEASE READ THIS WHOLE LISTING BEFORE YOU INQUIRE *****

Our home is shared and has one small private room ideally for couple or backpackers looking for short to long staying terms. It is cozy, spotless, delivers comfortable and within the budget experience just for you. Great value for money!

Der Wohnraum

The space is for someone who is looking to spend time away from the fast lane. The room is for a single traveler or a couple with a bed dimension of 39in x 75in or 99.06cm x 190.5cm. If traveling with a friend a floor mattress with the same pillow and linen are provided.

This is a two-storey house. In the ground floor thereof, a common living room, dining room, kitchen area and bathroom and toilet are located. While in the second storey, there are two small rooms -- one for guests and the other is for administrative purposes. There is also a small living room beside the aforementioned rooms with bin bag chairs and a terrace with table and chairs. A garage is at the side of the house equipped with dirty kitchen and another bathroom and toilet.

Absolutely free cleaning services. A private chauffeur for your business and personal needs is provided for a mininmal fee.

We offer free laundry service except as regards the laundry expenses such as detergents and the likes. We also offer free cooking service, except for the expenses as regards ingredients and the likes.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire home except the garage part. Guests are also welcome to try my brother's Classic Gentlemen Haircut (he went to a barbering school at Schorem Haarsnijder en Barbier in Rotterdam, Netherlands) and my mama's manicure and pedicure (trust me, she's been doing it for 30+ years).

Interaktion mit Gästen

It depends, I am fairly good at reading people to see if they want to be left alone or not. Also, sometimes I need to be alone or have something to do and won't be interacting with guests, but I will always do my best to be accommodating and helpful.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The idea of listing our place was inspired from the overwhelming reactions we received from local and foreign relatives and friends. We had guests who became friends from United Kingdom, Poland, Hungary, Austria and Croatia to name a few. We just really love to extend our hands when there is someone in need of place to stay -- from giving information about around our area and nearby places, arranging and booking tours, planning and executing well-thought quick getaways, cooking sumptuous meals up to dropping off our dear friends and relatives to the airport. Everything can be experienced in our home!


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

- Each Airbnb guest is required to send a copy of any valid ID via email/messenger.
- Please leave your dirty dishes (sorted nicely) in the kitchen sink. We are glad to do the washing for you.
- Please clean after yourself when using the toilet. Leave no traces specially in the toilet seat!
- No curfew. Just please lock the gate after coming in.
- Please return anything you use back it's original place.
- Please no shoes inside.
- Switch off lights and unplug any plugged electronic devices when not in use.
- A/C unit must be switched off when not in use.
- Free laundry. Just provide your own laundry detergent.
- Free cooking service. Just leave us your ingredients.
- Absolutely no cleaning fee.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Requires 10 steps to reach the second floor.
Lärm-Potenzial
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room, kitchen and bathroom are shared.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carl
Oktober 2017
It's a colorful neighborhood but if you look beyond it the place is great value for money. The host and his family are very courteous and helpful. It's also very accessible if you know the public transport system. Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von Jayson
Antwort von Jayson:
Thank you Carl! Appreciate your comment :) Looking forward to host you soon.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marvin
Oktober 2017
Jayson will bend over backwards to accommodate you.
Nutzerprofil von Jayson
Antwort von Jayson:
Hi Marvin! Thanks for your feedback. Looking forward to have you as my guest. God bless, regards and take care.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gaston
Oktober 2017
You will find a comfortable room with air conditioning. The welcome is warm and Jayson is available if you have to move to the airport. For short distance trips it is easy to use jeepneys or tricycle bike or ticycle motorcycle. Everything is available very close to the accommodation within walking distance. For those who want a haircut, do it before going home, it's not expensive. It is also possible to go in Jeepney in the biggest store in Manila, South Mall
Nutzerprofil von Jayson
Antwort von Jayson:
Hi Gaston! Thank you very much for your comment. Looking forward to host you in the future. See you soon!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ssameer A.K.A. Trip
September 2017
i had a great albeit short stay here. Jayson and his family are very friendly and hospitable and the place is spotless. i was able to cook there which was nice, and Jayson picked me up from a nearby mall, and dropped me off at my next accommodations in the area, it was helpful and kind of him to do that.
Nutzerprofil von Jayson
Antwort von Jayson:
Thanks Trip! Warm regards.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Our best airbnb experience . Jason and his family will make you feel part of the family. Jason has a car and will take you wherever you need to go. They even found us a nice house to rent. I highly recommend you stay. The house is so clean and they will even wash your clothes free of charge. If you stay here you will be amazed and relaxed.
Nutzerprofil von Jayson
Antwort von Jayson:
Hi Michael! Thanks for your feedback! See you very soon! Happy to be your baby's God Father :) God bless!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
August 2017
A decent place to stay (if you want a place that is comfortable and basic). Everything went well and the place was exactly as we expected. It was also our pleasure dealing with Sir Jayson and his family. They were very welcoming and accommodating. And what's very good about them is that we never felt like we were only their guests but we felt like we were members of their family also. :) The location is great (accessible to public market, church, mall, public transportation, fast food chains, convenience store, restaurants, hospital -Las pinas city med where my boyfriend is currently working ). Our room was kept clean and the A/C made our sleep more comfy, and the bathroom was very clean (warm shower was a plus) Overall we really loved staying there at Sir Jayson's place because we felt comfortable and secured at the same time. It is a highly recommended place and we wouldn't hesitate staying in the same place again. Thank you so much!
Nutzerprofil von Jayson
Antwort von Jayson:
Wow! Thank you for your feedback Maria. It's been our pleasure to host both of you. We really tried our best to provide you not only the best service but as well as how you will feel during and after your stay...because it's not the house or the amenities that makes you really feel at home but it's the people who lives in it. See you both soon lovebirds! :) God bless!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jessamine
August 2017
Jayson's place is so clean, things you need are provided. Very accessible, public market and transportation are only 1 to 2 mins walking, and for Iglesia Ni Cristo - walking lang to church. We have had no problem with Jayson's place. His parents are very kind and cool to be with. Very clean place and they have 2 cute cats. Travelers should spend their vacation with Jayson's place and you will love to stay here again.
Nutzerprofil von Jayson
Antwort von Jayson:
Hi Jessa! Thanks again for trusting your family with us. You are right, it seems like our family knew each other for so long. Nakakatuwa. Please take care and hope to see you all again soon. Hopefully on your wedding day! :) Best regards to all and God bless!
August 2017

Las Pinas, PhilippinenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jayson

29 years of age, originally from the Philippines and with four years 5-star luxury cruise ship experience in France. Likes to travel and meet people along the way. Seems to be quiet and shy but very relaxing to be with. Easy-going, laid back, trustworthy, a man with core values and integrity. Independent, risk-taker and free.

Sprachen: English, Français, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte