View one of bedroomShared bathroom
Private room in a family home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Willkommen für kurze oder lange Aufenthalte! $ 39 / Nacht ist für eine Person. Dazu gehört auch das Frühstück. Wenn Sie zwei Leute sind, dann ist es $ 60 / night.The Zimmer enthält eine Reihe von Etagenbetten, Kommode, Lampe, Schreibtisch, Schrank und WiFi. Heimaufenthalt ist $ 1170 -includes alle Mahlzeiten.
translated by Google

Welcome for short or long stays! $39/night is for one person. This includes breakfast.
If you are two people then it is $60/night.The room includes a set of bunk beds, dresser, lamp, desk, closet and wifi.
Home stay is $1170 -includes all meals.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

House rules are basic ones. Treat our home like your own and care for it. We have children and a busy lifestyle so being considerate of others is our main rule. If you are going to stay for a Homestay we have a set of rules for everyday living that we would like you to review and agree to. They are only common sense rules and must be spelt out so that we are both on the same page.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lillian
August 2017
Erica's home is a happiness place. Her family is adorable. Erica is very communicate and ready to help with anything need. She gave me many tips about transportation and how to get things cheaper. They helped with my luggage. There is a good market and bus routes to different places nearby house. For me and my daughter definitely was a very good place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Januar 2016
还挺不错的。尽管有点小(建议1人入住),但是很暖和很干净的。房东挺友善,但涉及到小孩休息的问题就会比较苛刻。由于小孩睡得早,晚上尽量不要活动。晚8点后不能洗澡。推荐给早睡早起,白天外出的游客。饮食方面还行。味增汤不错,然而别的我只能说保证营养卫生(可能是饮食习惯,我实在是吃不惯)。
Nutzerprofil von Erica
Antwort von Erica:
I'm sorry you didn't feel the potatoes were done properly. I'm betting Rey would have tasted better if you and your friend would have come down when they were warm instead of later. Also, if you had a problem you should have said something. The number of outlets in a home is standard. There are many on my main floor. Again, if you would have spoken to us you could have asked and I would have shown you where they were.
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Garnik
September 2015
I have lived in that place for one week and would definitely recommend to stay at that home. Erica and Kojirou were not only kind and patient to me but they also provided a lot of useful and valuable information, which simplified my adaptation to a new environment. Their cute children made me feel even more comfortable - as though i was a part of a big family:) Overall, if you are looking for a nice place with hospitable owners on the bus route - that family home is a great choice!

Nutzerprofil von Alix
Oktober 2014
Erica was a great host ! Although I only stayed over one night she made me feel welcome and was very accommodating. She also gave me some useful tips about Kitchener/Waterloo's public transportation and answered any questions I had. Thank you Erica :)

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2014
We loved staying with Erica and her family. The room was booked already, but she was kind enough to host us in her kids playroom while we were in town. The whole family was welcoming, the food was perfect, and we really felt like we had a home for a week. I would recommend this home for students who need a home away from home, and travelers who need a welcoming haven.

Nutzerprofil von Georg
September 2014
Erica was super caring and made my stay as easy as possible. As advertised it is a room in family home. I didn't get to meet the rest of her family too much as I was often out, but I enjoyed having breakfast while Erica, her son and another homestay guest were around. The room is not too fancy but definitely suited my needs.

Kitchener, KanadaMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Erica

I am an ESL Teacher/Homemaker. My husband is a Japanese/English Translator.

Sprachen: 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte