2 BR Mobile Home in Country PETS ok Playroom!


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Older mobile home with 2 bedrooms and 1 bath PLUS a huge bonus play room! Sits on a 3 acre lot but not secluded, there are neighbors. About 5 miles from town and about 35 miles to beaches. Small fenced yard that will accommodate a dog, 6' fence. I have crates if needed. Also pack-n-play & stroller available to borrow. Includes DVD player & dishwasher. There is a cleaning fee but deposit is not charged unless there is an issue with the condition after checkout. So far I have not had any.

Die Unterkunft

The home has a queen bed, 2 twin beds and a futon. TV & DVD player in living room, WIFI, dishwasher.

Zugang für Gäste

Two bedroom 1 bath mobile home. Access by key in lock box on the front door.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am about 2 miles away if guests need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Full kitchen including coffee maker, microwave, blender, toaster.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 6
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art der Unterkunft: Andere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 55€
Kaution: 184€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Quiet country setting and guests are asked to not disturb neighbors, although you may be awakened by a rooster! Farm animals close by including horses. Non-smoking home.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
This was my second stay with Cindy and it was wonderful. The house accommodated what I needed and Cindy was very easy to work with.

Nutzerprofil von John
Mai 2017
It was a comfortable affordable house. It serves its purpose formuself and family.

Nutzerprofil von Marcia
April 2017
This isn't fancy, but it's more than sufficient. We all slept well and had a kitchen with a pantry, dishwasher, fridge, oven and microwave, plus dishes and utensils. The property has a tub/shower, a washer and dryer, and two bedrooms. We all slept comfortably for the duration of our stay. In addition to the double bed in one room and two twin beds in the other, there was a twin bed in the playroom and a futon in the living room, so this place could accommodate a larger family. The trailer is pet friendly with a small fenced area for dogs in the back. We only brought a cat, and she settled right in. The TV has a DVD player and there are some DVDs already there if you don't have any of your own. There is slower wifi, but based on the location that wasn't surprising. The washer and dryer both work well. Bedding, linens, and furniture are older but clean. We loved how quiet and secluded this location was, yet still close to Hwy 90 so we could quickly get to town. We taped over the latch on the pantry door because it would stick shut otherwise. Also be careful lowering hot dishwasher door; the mechanism that holds it open is broken and it will fall straight to the ground and smash your feet. It's HEAVY! Cleans dishes just fine, though.

Nutzerprofil von Solomon
April 2017
Nice and peaceful place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Solomon
März 2017
Great little place and Cindy is a great host

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Februar 2017
Dirty and not suitable for small children at all. Probably ok if you like to have animals inside but otherwise I would not recommend booking this accomodation. If you are able to, view before booking as you will be charged even if you do not stay here due to miss advertising.

Nutzerprofil von Theresa
Dezember 2016
Cindy was a good host. She was readily available to answer questions. Place was exactly as described and provided me with a comfortable stay in a quiet rural area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 75 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Cindy

I work from home and l also run a pet rescue. This keeps me very busy along with overseeing the renovation of the main house on the property where the tiny house sits. I live next door right now and usually have a few rescue dogs on the premises. They are closed in at night but our morning starts around 7 am so the tiny house is best suited for early risers. I am originally from Ohio and have been here almost 8 years. My son lives close by and sells real estate in the Okaloosa / Walton county area. I have 2 grandchildren who live in Ohio with my older son and daughter in law. My passion is my rescue and welcome pet lovers!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.