Small dinette.Mini fridge/freezer, microwave and coffeemaker.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cheery second floor (3 rooms plus full bath) of 1923 Craftsman bungalow in historic Hyattsville, quiet and serene. Microwave, coffeemaker and small fridge/freezer.

Der Wohnraum

Two sunny yellow rooms and a shadier green one; all have room-darkening blinds/shades for comfort. The redbuds and dogwoods outside the windows are especially pretty in spring.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have the entire second floor to yourself: A full bed in one room, a twin bed in another, and a third room with a mini fridge/freezer, microwave, coffeemaker and table and chairs. Full bath with tub. Lots of closet and storage space. Off-street parking. Cotton sheets. Shared entrance but a keyed door to your space for privacy.
A third guest can be added on a case-by-case basis for $25 a night.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My goal is to make you as comfortable as possible for your stay. I love my home and hope you do, too! I am glad to be of assistance in any way I can. If there's any way I can be of help, please don't hesitate to ask.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Email is the best way to reach me.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 6 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

I have a small terrier who loves people but is highly selective in his animal friends, so while I'm not against pets as a policy, any pets would be on a case by case basis and would need to be 30 pounds or less. I'm allergic to smoke, so any smoking would have to be outdoors.
As of June 1, I'm requesting a 2-night minimum stay for parties of two or three; parties of 1 can be accommodated for one night. Of course, I will honor all current reservations for parties of 2 or 3 who have reserved for one night!
I also request that people under 18 be accompanied by a parent or guardian.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2017
Cozy place with plenty of room for 2-3 guests. Very clean, dishes and food (cereal, bars, fruit) provided. Excellent tea selection as well. You're about a 5-10 minute drive to the waterfront park in Bladensburg and near a metro stop to head into DC (maybe 40 minutes away). Donna was extremely kind and helpful with suggestions for food (Franklin's) and activities (the park). 10/10 would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Haze
Juli 2017
Donna is a great host! Provides you with everything you might need and then some! You will have lots of space and privacy. Her place is close to good restaurants and public transportation. She was very helpful with suggestions about getting to places and dining options!

Nutzerprofil von Jose
Juli 2017
We had a great stay. We enjoyed the cozy home and felt very comfortable and welcomed. Donna was very friendly and so was her dog. The place had lots of character.

Nutzerprofil von Beverly
Juni 2017
Very nice neighborhood and wonderful host. Donna went out of her way to see that we were comfortable and had what we needed.

Nutzerprofil von OrenOren ist ein Superhost.
Juni 2017
Donna was an incredible and accommodating host. The space is very comfortable and has a very excellent kitchenette with generous offerings of coffee and cold breakfast. The location is optimal and nearby the highway as well as public transit. Great value and would recommend for anyone visiting D.C. or Maryland

Nutzerprofil von Oneisha
Mai 2017
Donna was an amazing host and her doggy was icing on the cake. Her space was clean and overall beautifully quaint. She was super friendly and her house wasn't far from D. C. I'll be sure to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Staci
April 2017
It's hard to put into words just have perfect Donna's place is. Private space, beautiful sunny windows, separate kitchenette, private bathroom, most comfortable bed, clean fresh linens and towels, she even added coffee teas creamer sweetener's. You feel like you're staying in a five-star hotel. Not to mention how sweet the house is and in a perfect location to the art district and Baltimore Avenue. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. And will hopefully very soon. Donna is a joy and a delight and pictures cannot do the place justice. It was absolutely heavenly.

Hyattsville, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Donna

I worked for two-plus decades in the newspaper business but decided to up and leave that world last year to see what else life has to offer. I love dogs and nature and gardening and movies.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte