Aircon Cosy Room: Tv-WiFi-Lock-Single


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our offer is a lockable private air conditioned room in our large 4 bedroom home. Situated near the end of a no through road the house is 5 minutes walk to local cafes, hotels and Drayton Central Shopping Centre.

Der Wohnraum

This lockable room has a single bed, bedside table, desk with wall mounted TV/DVD (VGA and audio cables to connect laptop), office chair, large vanity mirror, towel rail and built in wardrobe. All bedrooms also have reverse cycle air conditioning and ceiling fans.

Zugang für Gäste

The guests have full use of the kitchen and living areas as well as the large yard. The kitchen has a gas cook top with wall oven, 370l fridge, microwave with basic cooking and eating utensils supplied. For longer stays guest are allocated shelving for items. The dining room seats 6 and has a ceiling fan. The lounge room has a 50" flat screen TV and DVD player and for comfort, a large reverse cycle air conditioner but also features a lovely wood heater for those chilly Toowoomba winters. There is a shared bathroom with gas instant hot water.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be present most times but I am only a phone call away to offer my assistance if required.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 6
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

This is a No Smoking Household.
We also ask that guests keep common areas clean after use. Rubbish goes in the rubbish bin, recycling in the recycling bin.
Feel free to come and go as you please, but we appreciate your consideration when it comes to quiet time after 10pm.
If you were considering inviting other guests, we are happy for them to book the other room if there is any room available.
Strictly no pets.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristie
April 2017
Thanks to Brett & Linda for the comfortable stay, Brett was very welcoming and accommodating, and the house was very cosy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this accommodation to anyone looking for a home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Miza
Februar 2017
Beautiful accommodation & completely furnished. It was comfy, clean & complete to my needs. Despite working, I had a great time staying there. Brett & Linda were also great hosts & I enjoyed getting to know them. A definite recommend for anyone who needs a place to stay in Toowoomba.

Nutzerprofil von Cristian
November 2016
Exactly how is described. Fully equiped with high speed internet, close to grocery shops. Taxi fare to the city centre about 27 AUD.

Nutzerprofil von Cristian
November 2016
Nice and quiet after work. Good for study and work, after work.

Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Oktober 2016
Foi muito bom. Os anfitriões muito atenciosos e foi uma ótima experiência.

Nutzerprofil von Jared
Oktober 2016
Linda and Brett were very hospitable and helpful. The room was exactly as described and well setup for study during my visit to the University

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Queensland, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von LindaLinda ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte