3bed 3bath home near beach
3bed 3bath home near beach
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is a large open space layout with a beautiful backyard for entertaining and relaxing. We have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 2 of the rooms are ensuite. Our home is approx. 2 miles from the beach which is an easy bike ride or run.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is your home away from home. You have access to three large rooms each with it's own bathroom. A large living room, dining room, newly remodeled kitchen and breakfast nook. Also outside in the backyard is a beautiful garden patio with a firepit, bbq, wood rocking chair and lots of rooms to relax and enjoy a glass of wine or morning cup of coffee.
Our home has video surveillance on the exterior of the home as well as one camera located in the front room area.

Zugang für Gäste

The garage is not to be used or accessed. Also one room is locked for our private use. Unless prior private arrangements have been made please do not use the laundry as we are under strict water restrictions.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our son and daughter in law live in the same neighborhood should you need assistance and our daughter is also very close by. You can also reach me by cell most of the time unless we are out of the country.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Gardener comes on Fridays at approx. 8-9 am. We do not have an automatic thermostat. You will have to set it upon entering our home to your desired comfort level. Usually 65 works for most people


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 109 €
Kaution 438 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

Please absolutely NO SMOKING in OR NEAR our home. No PETS. No extra guests. No loud parties or noises after the quiet hours set by the City of Arroyo Grande which is 10pm.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susan
August 2017
The home was ideally located for us; clean, spacious and comfortable, with a wonderful back yard. The only thing that was not mentioned was that there is a security camera in the living room. It truly is their home and not a business per se, so I understand but still felt a bit odd about it. Michelle was there to welcome us, which was great.
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Michelle:
Hi Susan thanks for the review. I'm sorry you didn't notice in our description that we have a camera in the main living area. We put it in to keep an eye on our puppy and made sure to mentioned it in our description. We Dont watch our guests or their activities but we don't Want to hide it and think we are spying. We figure transparency is much more important.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ardee
Juli 2017
The house is just beautiful. Outside we loved the BBQ and fire pit, and the shady 'umbrellas'? Inside was very neat and tidy, a home I would love to live in myself. It is in a quiet neighborhood, 5 minutes of a drive to the stores. The hosts Michelle and Frank were great with answering any questions and suggesting activities. A recommended place to stay if you're in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Juni 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Michelle's place and would recommend anyone looking for a warm, clean and well appointed home to stay in. Hosts are excellent. We really enjoyed looking at many pictures of the owner's travels gave us good ideas for our future excursions. The location was easy to access and centralized to many good restaurants and stores. The beds were very comfortable with memory foam tops which gave us a good nights rest after a day of activity. We had the entire house to ourselves and each bedroom had a dedicated bathroom which was very helpful when getting ready. The kitchen is beautiful, clean, and has excellent cook ware and appliances. We enjoyed sitting outside and shooting the breeze under a patio umbrella and chaise lounge chairs. We were in our own little enclave with good privacy atop a small hill. Thank you and we hope we can come again someday.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Januar 2017
This home is located close enough to the freeway that it's easy to find, but far enough away to feel like you are staying with friends who live in town. There are stores and restaurants close by to meet your needs. My son runs cross-country and I mapped out a 2 mile loop around the neighborhood. It was great hill training terrain. We would definitely book a stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Zoheb
Juni 2016
Staying in this home was fantastic. My family and I had an amazing time, and everything was beautiful. The owners are on top of everything - it is super duper clean and they have little notes to explain anything that might need explaining. We had the luxuries of a hotel and the comfort of a home.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 358 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Arroyo Grande, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von MichelleMichelle ist ein Superhost.

We are very active and outdoorsy. Well travelled and friendly. Both of us have enjoyed Bed and Breakfasts all over the world and now want to share that experience with others in our hometown. Would love to show you around or just point you in the right direction. Our home is quiet and peaceful with all the amenities of a normal household.
I am an avid cyclist, paddle boarder and kayaker as well as hiker so if your looking towards any of those expeditions while in town I can help you out.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte