A spacious closet gives you lots of room to unpack


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located in a historic district of Hamilton Heights, the room is furnished with handpicked art and large closets offer plenty of space for all your luggage. A cozy bed awaits you every night when you get back from your adventures. The apartment has a very large kitchen and a spacious bathroom.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 55€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is huge and has lots of light, especially in the afternoon. On chilly days we like to light the gas fire in the living room. The kitchen is enormous, the perfect place to make your smoothie or full breakfast in the morning before your busy day. The apartment also has a combo washer dryer, so no more heading to laundromats- watch Netflix inside while you clean your clothes.
My schedule is so different each day, you might rarely see me! You are welcome to use the living room, kitchen, and shared bathroom.
A towel is provided, as well as a shower caddy for all your bathroom things. The bedroom has under-bed storage, a 3-drawer chest and a large closet. The apartment is on the 5th floor with an elevator. The apartment is quiet.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the full kitchen, living room, and shared bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I have a flexible schedule and you will be able to access me for assistance at almost any time of the day!

Die Nachbarschaft

This area is becoming increasingly trendy so there are lots of cafes, bars and restaurants to peruse. My favorites include Anchor Wine Bar, Hogshead Tavern, and Tsion Cafe.

Within 5 minutes from the apartment there is a
-AC/BD train station
-Duane Reade
-Foodtown Grocery Market
-Full service laundromat
-Two drycleaners
-Starbucks
-Dunkin Donuts
-Local Juice Bar

Within 10 minutes from the apartment there is:
-The 1 train station
-Post office
-Several bars (At the Wallace, Harlem Public, Hogshead Tavern, The Grange Bar and Eatery, Grill on the Hill)
-Several coffee shops (Tsion Cafe and Bakery, Manhattanville Coffee, The Monkey Cup, The Chipped Cup)
-Several restaurants (Unione, The Handpulled Noodle, The Grange Bar and Eatery, Tsion Cafe and Bakery)

Verkehrsmittel

The apartment is very convenient for travel; we are right next to the AC/BD subway and a 7 minute walk from the 1 subway stop. It is a 15 minute trip from the door of the apartment to midtown Manhattan.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

I expect guests to treat myself and my apartment with respect.
Only pre-approved guests and no extra overnight guests.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
August 2016
Sarah was a lovely host and her apartment is in a very convenient location. The apartment was nice and clean with a massive bathroom. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. It was really easy to hang out and relax after a hard day of New York City.

Nutzerprofil von Lloyd
Juli 2016
Sarah and I soon found out we have something in common; MUSIC. She is a mezzo soprano and I love that voice type. The location of her home was perfect and provided me comfortable accommodations for a short stay. I found Sarah to be warm, kind, and gracious. My room was fine. It was comfortable and I rested peacefully.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Juli 2016
Sarah – I greatly appreciate you opening your home, which was very consistent with what was published. Granted our schedules didn’t initially sync (I was running late), but there was still a very warm smile greeting me at the door….you have a great support system. The apartment was clean and more spacious than anticipated. The bathroom was clean at all times (bonus). The guest room was also clean and big enough to accommodate all my belongings. The location was perfect as I was able to reach my destination was ease. The list of recommended places to eat were on point, especially the Hand Pulled Noddle spot (ribbon noodles + huge pieces of chicken + tons of veggies + spices = delicious) and Amy Ruth’s (The Al Sharpton w/ grits and a side of gravy….best Sunday meal ever!!!!). Thank you for an excellent Airbnb experience:)

Nutzerprofil von Lana
Juli 2016
Sarah a été une hôte formidable et à l'écoute. J'ai passé de très bonnes soirées en sa compagnie à découvrir la culture américaine, à parler de tout et de rien. John, un des colocataires, a également été une très belle rencontre. C'est une personne avec un grand cœur qui sera là pour vous accueillir et vous partager un tas d' sur cette merveilleuse ville qu'est New York. L'appartement est lumineux, spacieux et agréable. Il est parfaitement situé grâce aux différentes lignes de métro qui passent à la station la plus proche (pratiquement au pied de l'immeuble). Ces 4 lignes vous permettront de parcourir en long et large New York et ses différents quartiers. De plus, le quartier est calme et sûr. Vous trouverez supermarchés, restaurations,...à proximité (tout à moins de 5 minutes).

Nutzerprofil von Tiffany
Juli 2016
Bon accueil, appartement conforme aux photos, quartier agréable

Nutzerprofil von Erin
April 2016
Sarah was amazing. I had a wonderful time and it was extremely comfortable. She's clean and organized.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Orinda, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I am a 24 year old working professional - and a transplant from CA to NY. When I was traveling I became a huge fan of Airbnb and want to return the favor now that I have a place of my own.

I live with my roommate Jessica, a transplant from North Carolina who enjoys exploring the city.

Things I love: Cheese, wine, Italy, the beach, and music.

In my heart I am a Russian grandmother, and only know how to express affection through food, so I hope you like eating!

Antwortrate: 86%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages