Zu Inhalten springen
Front view of the houseFront view of the house
Bright Double bedroom with ensuite
Bright Double bedroom with ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 double bedroom with own ensuite bathroom in shared 2 bedroom flat. Shared use of the kitchen and living area, close to Kensal Rise overground and Kensal Rise Underground. 20 mins bus from Notting Hill Gate Central Line.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful 2 Double bedroom flat in shared town house. In the heart of Kensal Rise, one block from Queens Park. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom.

The Master Bedroom is south facing, with own bath, and stand in shower. Bedroom fully furnished with cupboards and double bed.Plenty of storage. Light and airy living space,

The second bedroom, is again south facing and has its own en suite bathroom, walk in cupboards, and dressing table.

The sitting room is upstairs with tv and dvd player. kitchen, is large, has washing machine and dryer, and dishwasher in it, all the mod cons. I do have a cat so no allergies.

The local neighbourhood has many gastro pubs and resturants, to eat or drink in, there is a lovey park only 2 blocks away, Queens Park. The house is 3 mins away from a local convineice store and about 5 mins aways form Tesco and Sainsburies, dare I say it there is also a Nando's up the road, if that your sort of thing. Local shops sell trinkits and clothes.

I am quite close to Queens Park a lovely open green space that you can run around or just go and chill in, the cafe in the park has a nice bench area outside.

Public transport into town is very easy as we close to Kensal Rise Overground, Kensal Green Underground Bakerloo Line, and fairly close to Ladroke Grove ( Hammersmith and City Line) and Notting Hill Gate ( Central Line) underground stations.

This is a very unique flat as it boasts an amazing set up with a mezannine balcony that overlooks the kitchen making the living area and kitchen spacious and open.

Zugang für Gäste

As a guest in my flat you will be entering the house through the main entrance shown in the photographs. This is shared with the tenants down stairs, you will be required to double lock the flat door and the house front for to ensure security is taken into consideration.

You will have access to the whole flat, both bedrooms, and bathrooms, kitchen and living room. The whole space will be yours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am very happy to meet guests when they come to my flat, however if I am renting the space out, it generally means that I will be away. If I am away and can not arrange to meet with you before the start of your stay, then I will arrange a friend to come and meet you and give you the keys.

Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

No Smoking in the house or bedroom please. If you wish to smoke please go outside.
Late night parties, will keep up the neighbours, so I ask you to keep the music down.
Please double lock the front door and the door to the flat.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Venetia

I am 35 year old women, I am very sociable, I like to keep fit, and healthy, I cant live without my running shoes, I love anything sports really, I have a silly sense of humour and am fun and outward going. like reading and watching movie's. And I sing, not just in the shower. I love travelling and seeing other places a few of my favourite destinations in India and Swizerland.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte